1589
菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: Tewhan巴特勒
  • 註冊號碼: 26852-050
  • 年齡:34
  • 服務時間:11 歲月
  • 家鄉:東奧蘭治, NJ
  • 句子:30 歲.
  • 電流充電:RICO
  • 別號:大屠殺
  • 發布日期:2029
  • 監獄所屬:血 (II / QSBG雙)
  • 影響圈:Altariq Gumbs, 伊曼紐爾·瓊斯, 萊斯特·奧爾福德, 馬爾科·米格爾·羅伯遜, Pele Brown, 大衛無人機, Jermaine Ray, 馬庫斯·馬丁, Michael Simpson, 奧馬爾·奧斯汀, Quaheem愛德華茲, 辛普森Torvos, 文森特甘博亞
  • 機構:USP McCreary
  • 這裡, 我的鐵窗生涯提供企業進入“生活”的人對於那些你不理解其後果的認識: 逆境, 障礙和旅程必須獨自旅行時砰的一聲槌, 你的手機被鎖定,燈光熄滅.

誰膽敢?

許多人已經成為非常熟悉破壞. 只有少數通過戰壕, 學習和諧與繁榮. 一旦到達一個新的生命,超越他們的舊. 一個不同的一切來. 和平喚醒了最好的我們真正是誰. 最初, 我們出生到一個虛無的旋風, 自生自滅隱藏在生活中的美. 但, 我們的本質永遠無法掩蓋的真相; 無論是美麗的,因為太陽或空如沙漠.

我們的世界是我們的反映.

發現你的真相.

相信. 有信心, 即使在看不見的.

要知道,你都知道,是所有有實力. 內, 在於有一個神聖的品質. 這樣的智慧戰勝一切,因為它是所有. I dare, 打敗虛無一直抱著我們永世.

你?

  

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

1589
Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Tewhan Butler
  • Register Number: 26852-050
  • Age:34
  • Time Served:11 years
  • Home Town:East Orange, NJ
  • Sentence:30 yrs.
  • Current Charge:RICO
  • Alias:Massacre
  • Release Date:2029
  • Prison Affiliation:Blood (Double ii/QSBG)
  • Circle of Influence:Altariq Gumbs, Emmanuel Jones, Lester Alford, Marco Miguel Robertson, Pele Brown, David Drone, Jermaine Ray, Marcus Martin, Michael Simpson, Omar Austin, Quaheem Edwards, Torvos Simpson, Vincent Gamboa
  • Institution:USP McCreary
  • Here, my life behind bars offers understanding for those of you who venture into ‘the life’ with no understanding of its consequences: the adversity, the obstacles and the journey one must travel alone when the gavel is slammed, your cell is locked and the lights go out.

Who Dares?

Many of men have become well acquainted with destruction. Only a few have made it through the trenches, learning harmony and prosperity. Once arrived a new life overtakes their old one. A different everything comes to. Peace awakens the very best in who we truly are. Initially, we are born into a whirlwind of nothingness, left to fend for the beauty that hides in life. Yet, our essence can never hide from the truth; be it as beautiful as the sun or as empty as the desert.

Our world is a reflection of us.

Discover your truth.

Believe. Have faith, even in the unseen.

Know that in you there is strength to know all and to be all. Within, there lies a godlike quality. This wisdom defeats everything because it is the ALL. I dare, to defeat the nothingness that has been holding us back for eons.

Do you?

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category