3085
菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

這狗屎是真實的

我知道經驗是最好的老師這麼一些人不得不在生活和學習經驗的東西為自己,因為這是他們學習的唯一途徑. 只要記住, 一旦你陷入這種狗屎, 該系統, 他們給你他們兩位數字或字母其生命或自然生命, 它的醜陋. 很難要回他們的街道,或你的女兒或你的媽媽或你的孩子. 這很容易讓在這個婊子, 而且很難作為他媽的出去.

這些人不給你他媽的, 只是,只要他們可以得到 40 架 ($40Ķ) for your ass.

這一切,是建立在你到這裡來,並保持鎖定, 因為你是你媽媽的子宮.

這一切,是建立在你就範,追逐幻想,腐敗我們,當我們在這些街道.

他們說,監獄都應該恢復你. 沒有任何康復回事. 黑鬼們來到這裡,並越來越嚴重.

這一切,被設置為你留在這個婊子.

這取決於誰願意改變並變得更好的個人. 它仍然是一個任務改變,因為他們希望你留無知和愚蠢. The places are designed to make you worse and to corrupt you even more than when you first come in this bitch. They want to keep and create chaos inside in order to continue to make money to keep shit open and open new pens.

不給進的招數和街上的幻想,像我這樣的,當我年輕的時候. 現在, 我希望我從來沒有. 現在, 我出日期 2082. 我 25 歲,已經走了,因為我是 19. 這些母狗從來沒有要我回家.

我讓所有的錢, 藥品, 女, 汽車, 衣服, 和槍支欺騙我的屁股. 我讓我所有的黑鬼誰在尖叫 “拒付生前” 欺騙我的屁股,告訴我屁股. 他們在審判中作證我的啞巴屁股. 其他黑鬼不給我錢,或圖片或狗屎!

從我了解!

在這些街道上沒有任何規則. 這已經不是什麼長壽,當涉及到他們mothafuckas要么. 有多少兄弟們,你知道了成功和出售毒品或搶劫得手? 我說的是真正的兄弟們. 在回答你的問題要么是沒有或者很少,你可以指望一方面,仍然有幾個手指.

所有我的是我的家人誰總是在那裡等我不管是什麼. 在我所做的一切, I put GOD FIRST, 誰還會在那裡等我.

請, 聽我說. 這狗屎是真實的. 所以醒來他媽的起來!

比我好. 不要成為下一個. 還有很多其他的方式來獲得金錢. 二選一. 選擇一對夫婦.

藥物的遊戲是不是這樣做.

這劫財不這樣做.

他們的街道是不是那裡的AT.

看看他們的政治家. 他們mothafuckas被竊取數以億萬,只在做一兩年.

在這些街道上一個黑人會被逮​​住一對夫婦的岩石裂縫或磚的一半,並得到 10 歲月.

  

一個響應 “這狗屎是真實的”

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

3085
Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

This shit is real

I know experience is the best teacher so some people have to live and learn and experience things for themselves because that’s the only way that they will learn. Just remember, once you fall victim to this shit, this system, and they give you them double digits or them letters L-I-F-E or Natural Life, it’s ugly. It’s hard to get back to them streets or to your girl or your mom or your kids. It’s easy to get in this bitch, and it’s hard as fuck to get out.

These people don’t give a fuck about you, just as long as they can get that 40 racks ($40K) for your ass.

This shit is set up for you to come here and stay locked up, since you was in your mom’s womb.

This shit is set up for you to give in and chase the illusions that corrupt us when we in them streets.

They say the penitentiaries are supposed to rehabilitate you. There isn’t any rehabilitation going on. Niggas are coming here and getting worse.

This shit is set up for you to stay in this bitch.

It’s up to the individual who wants to change and change for the better. It’s still a mission to change because they want you to stay ignorant and dumb. The places are designed to make you worse and to corrupt you even more than when you first come in this bitch.  They want to keep and create chaos inside in order to continue to make money to keep shit open and open new pens.

Don’t give into the tricks and illusions of the streets like me when I was young. Now, I wish I never did. Now, my out-date is 2082. I’m 25 years old and been gone since I was 19. These bitches never want me to go home.

I let all the money, the drugs, the women, the cars, clothes, and guns trick my ass. I let all my niggas who was screaming “death before dishonor” trick my ass and tell on my ass. They testified at trial on my dumb ass. The other niggas ain’t send me money or pictures or shit!

Learn from me!

Ain’t no rules in them streets. It’s no longevity when it comes to them mothafuckas either. How many homies do you know been successful and succeeded from selling drugs or robbing? I’m talking about real homies. The answer to your question will either be none or a few that you can count on one hand and still have a few fingers.

All I’m about is my family who will always be there for me no matter what. In everything I do, I put GOD FIRST, who will also be there for me.

Please, listen to me. THIS SHIT IS REAL. SO WAKE THE FUCK UP!

Be better than me. Don’t be next. There are plenty of other ways to get money. Choose one. Choose a couple.

That drug game ain’t doing it.

That robbing ain’t doing it.

Them streets ain’t where it’s at.

Look at them politicians. Them mothafuckas is stealing millions and hundreds of millions and only doing a couple of years.

In them streets a nigga will get caught with a couple of rocks of crack or a half of a brick and get 10 years.

  

One response to “This shit is real”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category