菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: Quawntay亞當斯,en
  • 註冊號碼: 06534-025
  • 年齡:40
  • 服務時間:
  • 家鄉:Compton, 加州
  • 句子:35 歲月
  • 電流充電:大麻藏
  • 別號:博斯科
  • 發布日期:2034
  • 監獄所屬:監獄所屬
  • 影響圈:
  • 機構:USP迦南

金色飛賊

這散文是關於 告密者. 有些人可能會覺得反感, 但我不得不寫它啟發你如何著想 告密者 可能是適得其反社區. 在可以完全明白是怎麼 告密者 可以是一個障礙一個社會的繁榮, 你必須先了解什麼是 告密者 是,他們是怎麼來的.

打小報告的歷史

Snitching 已經持續了只要存在人類, 但許多人似乎與犯罪和黑人社區術語關聯. 我們經常聽到黑人社區是無法容忍 告密者. 這種不容忍涉及回時,黑人被對立彼此的一種方式奴隸主以維持控制和秩序在奴役奴隸–誰兵力懸殊他們在種植園. 對於治療, 特權, 並在大師手中逃脫懲罰, 自私的奴隸將保持對其他奴隸的眼睛,並報告他們的行為,並計劃從主. 作為奴隸追求自由和滿足的時刻, 在 告密者 經常站在路上.

今天打小報告

今天 打小報告 還是一樣, 但以不同的形式. 很多人都得到了長期困惑的人誰只是堅持自己的公民義務. 該 告密者 是不是老太太盯著窗外報告在她附近發生的犯罪行為; 這不是誰調用了警察和報告說,她被強姦的女士, 被搶, 或毆打; 這不是誰要求警察報告,他被一群暴徒毆打和劫持的人. 所有這些無關痛癢的人有保護和來自天敵任何手段捍衛自身和社區的權利–即使這意味著呼籲警察和發送猛烈大鱷監獄. 它們不是 告密者, 而僅僅是守法公民利用法律保護自己和他們的社區.

告密者, on the other hand, 是偷偷摸摸, 自私的個人誰犧牲他人的生命和自由為自己的利益. 常, 他是一個罪犯本人. 他用別人GET-外的自由監獄 - 卡. 他並不關心社區的福祉–因為他經常假裝是在法庭上作證時–他唯一擔心的是自己.

為什麼 告密者 依然在黑人社區的障礙?

告密者 缺乏同情和自私的樹正瀑布. 為自己的利益, 他會說謊,編造犯罪給他人造成損害. 他沒有對家人分離非暴力男性和創建誰缺乏榜樣和領袖的孤兒社區疑慮.

也許看來我有點這個伸展, 但證據可以在美國的戰爭中找到毒品, 在那裡告密者協助政府乾燥劑非暴力的黑人社區, 他們送進監獄極端大量的時間經濟為導向的男人.

而現在,毒品生意已經下降許多黑人社區, 政府設置其他的陷阱中 告密者 使用.

假藏匿家劫案

在政府的授意下, 告密者捕食年輕的兄弟和他們蒙蔽到參與假 “藏匿的房子” 搶劫. 獵物被盜取幾十萬美元的承諾誘惑’ 值得現金和毒品, 但承諾原來是政府的刺網身陷囹圄的年輕人十年密謀竊取金錢和毒品不真的存在.

令人沮喪地看到這麼多年輕的兄弟被忽悠 告密者, 但更令人不安的是我們自己的兄弟, 朋友, 和合作夥伴負責製造這種一手遮天. 由於男性的結構和原理, 沒有金錢或從監獄提前釋放的量應該能夠吸引我們幫助延續系統性週期可以說是為父親的部分消滅負責, leaders, 人手, 從我們的社區選民. 但是, 告密者 沒有原則. 單是這一理由, 在 告密者 是阻礙我們成長.

  

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Quawntay Adams
  • Register Number: 06534-025
  • Age:40
  • Time Served:
  • Home Town:Compton, California
  • Sentence:35 years
  • Current Charge:Possession of Marijuana
  • Alias:Bosco
  • Release Date:2034
  • Prison Affiliation:Prison Affiliation
  • Circle of Influence:
  • Institution:USP Canaan

The Snitch

This prose is about the snitch. Some might find it offensive, but I am compelled to write about it for the sake of enlightening you on how snitches can be counter-productive to a community. Before you can totally understand how the snitch can be an impediment to the prosperity of a community, you must first understand what a snitch is and how they came about.

The History of Snitching

Snitching has been going on for as long as man existed, but many seem to associate the term with crime and Black communities. We often hear of Black communities being intolerant of snitches. This intolerance relates back to slavery when Blacks were pitted against one another as a way for slave masters to maintain control and order over the slaves–who greatly outnumbered them on plantations. For treats, special privileges, and to escape punishment at the hands of the master, selfish slaves would keep an eye on the other slaves and report their behavior and plans to the slave master. As slaves pursued freedom and moments of contentment, the snitch often stood in the way.

Snitching Today

Today snitching is still the same, but in a different form. Many people get the term confused for people who are simply upholding their civic duties. The snitch is not the old lady staring out the window reporting the crimes occurring in her neighborhood; it is not the lady who calls the cops and reports that she has been raped, robbed, or beaten; it is not the man who calls the cops to report that he’s been beaten and carjacked by a group of thugs. All of these innocuous people have a right to protect and defend themselves and their communities by any means from predators–even if it means calling the cops and sending violent predators to prison. They are not snitches, but merely law abiding citizens utilizing the law to protect themselves and their community.

The snitch, on the other hand, is that sneaky, selfish individual who sacrifices the lives and freedom of others for his own benefit. Often, he is a criminal himself. He uses others as a get-out-of-jail-free card. He is not concerned with the well-being of the community–as he often pretends to be when testifying in court–his only concern is himself.

Why is the snitch still an impediment in the Black community?

The snitch lacks empathy and falls from the tree of selfishness. For his own benefit, he will lie and fabricate crimes to the detriment of others. He has no qualms about separating nonviolent men from their families and creating communities of fatherless children who lack role models and leaders.

Perhaps it seems that I am stretching this somewhat, but the evidence can be found in America’s War on Drugs, where snitches assist the government in desiccating the Black community of nonviolent, financially-oriented men by sending them to prison for extreme amounts of time.

And now that the drug business has declined in many Black communities, the government has set other traps in which snitches are used.

Fake Stash House Robberies

At the government’s behest, snitches prey on young brothers and hoodwink them into participating in phony “stash house” robberies. The prey are allured by the promise of stealing hundreds of thousands of dollars’ worth of cash and drugs, but the promise turns out to be a government sting that nets the young men decades behind bars for conspiring to steal money and drugs that don’t really exist.

It is disheartening to see so many young brothers being hoodwinked by snitches, but it is even more troubling that our own brothers, friends, and partners are responsible for fabricating such hoodwink. As men with structure and principles, no amount of money or early release from prison should be able to entice us to help perpetuate a systemic cycle that is arguably partially responsible for eradication of fathers, leaders, manpower, and voters from our communities. But the snitch has no principles. For that reason alone, the snitch is an impediment to our growth.

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category