asdas Raise UP Media Archives - 現場鎖​​定
菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • http://www.livefromlockdown.com/book-review-americas-massacre/

    Book Review: 美國的大屠殺

    After a months long wait to receive the book, presumably due to heavy scrutiny from prison officials, federal prisoner Quaheem Edwards finally was able to read America’s Massacre by Tewhan Butler. Authentic and uncut. Poetic in form. Not just another urban novel. Tewhan Butler’s America’s Massacre revealed a number of jewels in disguise, many that he may have missed in his earlier years. Butler’s delivery and the way he used his life story to exact...閱讀更多

  • http://www.livefromlockdown.com/its-not-about-us/

    它不是關於我們

    的Hello World- “漲” 用積極的想法飽和今天早上我的精神和, 儘管細長的背面窗口的視圖改變物質覆蓋著, 我站在我的心態以及上述外,我的身體誘捕. 席捲這個可憐的存在的能量保持不變, 無論如何積極嘗試, 有沒有逃脫. 不管這些牆中的地位本身背後的成長和取得的進展保持在...閱讀更多

  • http://www.livefromlockdown.com/our-own-worst-enemy/

    我們自己最大的敵人

    2012- 看到別人為自己以外的問題,尋找答案的時間停止. 長期以來一直存在自由意志和選擇的選擇– 生活的真正價值或生命溢出削減到什麼. 這是明顯的偷, 處理, 飲用水, 下藥帶來非法不巧頭,並導致更大的傷害, 損失和破壞,我們敬愛的社區. 我們已經成為了我們自己最大的敵人….雲的精神狀態,工作...閱讀更多

  • http://www.livefromlockdown.com/lifer-to-lifer-an-open-letter-to-mumia-abu-jamal/

    無期徒刑被判無期徒刑: 阿布·賈馬爾Mumia一封公開信

    下一步是什麼?!? 讓自由之聲響徹, 馬丁路德金. 一句名言說! 天意, 這是開始的一端的 “漫漫自由路” 納爾遜·曼德拉的話寫在. 也許你是 “最後男子站在”, 更換Geronimo的普拉特? 夠了夠了,因為我可以繼續下去. 上帝在天上的真理是,你一直, 和, 在自己的車道. 願和平後,你繼續, 熱烈祝賀我你剛剛得知你...閱讀更多

  • http://www.livefromlockdown.com/the-process/

    過程

    再次, 我發現自己在追求監獄的危險. 告訴我收拾. 輪到我來了. 我不能填補我的財產的塑料袋速度不夠快,. 在過去的25個月, 我愛上了我的字典裡, 詞庫, 世界年鑑, 道德之書, 和世界上最好的詩人曾經居住. 對於一個短暫的時刻,他們被迫成為盒裝並沒有聽到,直到我們再次達到等級 6 波洛克監獄. 水平 6 意味著暴力. 暴力. 睡覺.......閱讀更多

  • http://www.livefromlockdown.com/cosmic-thought/

    宇宙思想

    革命的問候- 我所有的士兵致敬, 勇士, 打手, 暴徒, 幫派分子, 老闆, 流氓, 勇敢的心, 勇敢的女孩, 笠頭, 歌劇女主角, 五星級小雞和將軍, 謀殺媽咪, 的智力, 教師, 教育工作者, 敵人, 和其他人,我可能已經忘了一提的是,在幫助推LIVEFROMLOCKDOWN.COM的起到了舉足輕重的作用,提高人民群眾心目中的最前沿,我們繼續飆升到新的高度. 我謹向你的每一個人...閱讀更多

  • http://www.livefromlockdown.com/occupy-prisoners-we-are-the-99/

    OCCUPY: 囚犯 (我們是 99%)

    “直到一個監獄裡面已經沒有人真正知道一個國家. 一個國家應該無法判斷它如何對待其公民的最高,但其最低的”, 正如納爾遜·曼德拉 “超過一半的10萬囚犯在世界上要么是孩子, 青少年或年輕成人。” 美利堅合眾國人的偉大民族的恥辱處於世界領先地位,與自己的人民,其監獄中關押了驚人的300萬. 有一個巨大的...閱讀更多

  • http://www.livefromlockdown.com/arrived-at-ftc-oklahoma/

    在FTC俄克拉荷馬抵達

    剛剛降落在俄克拉何馬州聯邦貿易委員會. FTC俄克拉何馬州聯邦轉移中心,我們將繼續我們的旅程我們各自的目的地,是一種行政設施緩繳囚犯. 為什麼選擇俄克拉荷馬? 如果你看地圖,你會看到對俄克拉何馬州的東部邊境路易斯安那州的西部邊境刷. 這裡’ 我會等待我的號碼被稱為. 然後, 我可能會回青鳥. 相信當我說這是不是你想要的方式看到了國家...閱讀更多

  • http://www.livefromlockdown.com/breaking-news-general-population-awaits/

    焦點新聞: 總人口等待

    新聞剛剛浮出水面,我會特別管理組出發 (SMU) 在全. 不再 23/1, 狗窩娛樂籠的, 圍繞時鐘手腕限制, 並關在淋浴間. 輕淡淡的自由度; 一般人群中再次等待. 仍, 我必須小心. 麻煩的第一個暗示,我趕回到第一天, 第一階段. 我, 以及誰定離開SMU與所有其他人, 將被放置在一個嚴格的試用期– “打噴嚏錯誤...閱讀更多

  • http://www.livefromlockdown.com/goodbye-pennsylvania/

    賓夕法尼亞州再見…

    我留在USP Allenwood已經曲終人散. 昨天發現我被指定. 不幸, 我被送到遠離故土; 結果我不這樣做的權利, 只是像往常一樣的政治. 某些人覺得沒有通過足夠的時間對我來說是這樣離家近 (賓夕法尼亞) 不隔離. 我的腳步並不輕鬆. 繼續鬥爭. 相信我可能會走向一個地方,它是所有關於LIL WAYNE德魯布雷斯的- 路易斯安那州. 最大的安全性筆...閱讀更多


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

asdas Raise UP Media Archives - Live from Lockdown
Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • http://www.livefromlockdown.com/book-review-americas-massacre/

    Book Review: America’s Massacre

    After a months long wait to receive the book, presumably due to heavy scrutiny from prison officials, federal prisoner Quaheem Edwards finally was able to read America’s Massacre by Tewhan Butler. Authentic and uncut. Poetic in form. Not just another urban novel. Tewhan Butler’s America’s Massacre revealed a number of jewels in disguise, many that he may have missed in his earlier years. Butler’s delivery and the way he used his life story to exact...READ MORE

  • http://www.livefromlockdown.com/its-not-about-us/

    It’s Not About Us

    Hello World- “Rose UP” this morning with positive thoughts saturating my mental and, although the slender back window is covered with a view altering substance, I stood with my mentality well above and outside of my physical trapping. The energy engulfing this miserable existence remains the same, and no matter how positive one tries to be, there’s no escaping it. Regardless of the growth and progress made behind these walls one’s position in itself keeps one in that...READ MORE

  • http://www.livefromlockdown.com/our-own-worst-enemy/

    Our Own Worst Enemy

    2012- Time to stop seeing others as the problem and looking outside of ourselves for answers. Since long ago there has been free-will and the choice to choose– a life of true worth or a life overrun and whittled down to nothing. It’s obvious the stealing, dealing, drinking, and drugging bring to a head illegitimate mischance and result in even greater damage, loss and destruction to our beloved communities. We have become our own worst enemy….A clouded state of mind working...READ MORE

  • http://www.livefromlockdown.com/lifer-to-lifer-an-open-letter-to-mumia-abu-jamal/

    Lifer to Lifer: An Open Letter to Mumia Abu Jamal

    What’s next?!? Let freedom ring, as Martin Luther King Jr. famously stated! God willing, this is the beginning to an end of your “Long Walk to Freedom” as written in the words of Nelson Mandela. Maybe you are the “Last Man Standing”, replacing Geronimo Pratt? Enough is enough as I could go on and on. The God in heaven’s truth is that you have been, and are, in a lane of your own. May peace continue to be upon you, as I warmly congratulate you on your recent...READ MORE

  • http://www.livefromlockdown.com/the-process/

    The Process

    Again, I find myself in pursuit of the penitentiary’s dangers. I am told to pack up. My turn has come. I couldn’t fill the plastic bags with my property quick enough. For the past twenty-months, I fell in love with my dictionary, thesaurus, world almanac, Book of Morals, and the world’s best poets to have ever lived. For a brief moment they are forced to be boxed-up and not heard from again until we reach Level 6 Penitentiary Pollock. Level 6 means violence. Violence. Sleep....READ MORE

  • http://www.livefromlockdown.com/cosmic-thought/

    Cosmic Thought

    Revolutionary Greetings- Salute to all my soldiers, warriors, thugs, goons, gangstas, Bosses, hoodlums, Brave-Hearts, Brave-Girls, Dons, Divas, Five-Star Chicks and Generals, Murder Mommies, intellects, teachers, educators, enemies, and anyone else that I may have forgotten to mention that is and or has played a pivotal role in helping push LIVEFROMLOCKDOWN.COM and RAISE UP to the forefront of the minds of the masses and we continue to soar to new heights. I commend each and everyone of you for...READ MORE

  • http://www.livefromlockdown.com/occupy-prisoners-we-are-the-99/

    OCCUPY: Prisoners (We are the 99%)

    “No one truly knows a nation until one has been inside it’s jails. A nation should not be judged by how it treats its highest citizens but its lowest ones”, as stated by Nelson Mandela “Over half of the ten million prisoners in the world are either children, juveniles or young adults.” Shame on the great nation of the United States of America whom leads the world with a staggering three million of its own people incarcerated in its prisons. There’s a huge...READ MORE

  • http://www.livefromlockdown.com/arrived-at-ftc-oklahoma/

    Arrived at FTC Oklahoma

    Just touched down at FTC Oklahoma. FTC Oklahoma is a Federal Transfer Center is an administrative facility for hold over inmates as we continue our journey to our respective destinations. Why Oklahoma? If you look at the map you will see Louisiana’s western border brushes up against Oklahoma’s eastern border. Here’ I’ll wait for my number to be called. Then, I’ll probably be back on the Blue Bird. Trust when I say this is not the way you want to see the country...READ MORE

  • http://www.livefromlockdown.com/breaking-news-general-population-awaits/

    BREAKING NEWS: General Population Awaits

    News just surfaced I’ll be departing from the Special Management Unit (SMU) in full. No more 23/1, dog kennel recreation cages, around the clock wrist restraints, and caged in shower stalls. A light hint of freedom; general population awaits again. Still, I must be careful. The first hint of trouble and I’m headed back to day one, phase one. I, along with all others who are scheduled to leave the S.M.U., will be placed on a strict probationary term– “sneeze wrong and be...READ MORE

  • http://www.livefromlockdown.com/goodbye-pennsylvania/

    Goodbye Pennsylvania…

    My stay at USP Allenwood has come to a close. Found out yesterday I was designated. Unfortunately, I’m being sent far from the land; not a result of me not doing right, just POLITICS as usual. Certain people feel enough time hasn’t passed for me to be this close to home (Pennsylvania) without the ISOLATION. I ain’t trippin’. The STRUGGLE continues. Believe I may be headed to a place where it’s all about LIL WAYNE and DREW BREES- LOUISIANA. A maximum security pen...READ MORE


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category