菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: Tewhan巴特勒
  • 註冊號碼: 26852-050
  • 年齡:34
  • 服務時間:11 歲月
  • 家鄉:東奧蘭治, NJ
  • 句子:30 歲.
  • 電流充電:RICO
  • 別號:大屠殺
  • 發布日期:2029
  • 監獄所屬:血 (II / QSBG雙)
  • 影響圈:Altariq Gumbs, 伊曼紐爾·瓊斯, 萊斯特·奧爾福德, 馬爾科·米格爾·羅伯遜, Pele Brown, 大衛無人機, Jermaine Ray, 馬庫斯·馬丁, Michael Simpson, 奧馬爾·奧斯汀, Quaheem愛德華茲, 辛普森Torvos, 文森特甘博亞
  • 機構:USP McCreary
  • 這裡, 我的鐵窗生涯提供企業進入“生活”的人對於那些你不理解其後果的認識: 逆境, 障礙和旅程必須獨自旅行時砰的一聲槌, 你的手機被鎖定,燈光熄滅.

停止暴力!

stop-the-violence

1 槍, 2 槍, 3 槍 – BANG!

就像80年代的乙烯基, 刮傷紀錄一遍又一遍重演. 雖然許多似乎厭倦了, 累製作歌曲的吶喊, 都這樣做無非就是哭藍調.

對不起人民, 但這不是說唱. 這是事實. 我不是呼籲抗議. 我不呼籲暴力! 我不要求行為向後哪個地方的後代更絕望. 雖然我高談闊論可能不如流行最想, 我是男人,足以站在我在說什麼. 而我要說的是,我們需要停止暴力 !

警察殺害平民.
殺害平民警察.
屋頂槍擊事件.
鎖喉.
警方伏擊.
孩子摔死攜帶糖果.

所有這一切正在發生, 和所有我聽到的是法律和秩序! 你怎麼樣的政客採取的領獎台和停止暴力,而不是偷偷摸摸呼籲更多的暴力發言, 紅色的喇叭和視覺效果的聲音, 白, 和藍色. 此戰是其中全部失去自我,使每個人都變得沒有人. 就是我們希望這算什麼? 對於世界變得一無所有?

如果今天什麼是發生在甚至繼續 50% 率較低, 明天我們的孩子不會被裝滿大學校園, 但監獄牢房. 法庭而不是教室.

不要我們看到無知是什麼發生了巨大的原因? 為什麼我們不解決貧困知識分子的社會癱瘓?

新聞? 為什麼這個消息換球拍收視率成為了額定-R恐怖秀? 對於評級, 新聞媒體描繪了延續更多的暴力折磨人的圖片, 在已經如火如荼投擲燃料.

我知道你在說什麼: 怎麼敢Tewhan “大屠殺” 巴特勒沒有要求至少有某種程度的激進行動? 不酷, huh? 對不起人民, 但我的酷是支持我們的青春. 我的匪幫是關於支持什麼是正確的, 什麼是公正, 什麼是需要拯救我們的社區, 更重要的是, 我們年輕的.

停止暴力 !!!

我會悄悄地回到我的洞裡現在.

Tewhan巴特勒
Author of Amercias大屠殺

  

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Tewhan Butler
  • Register Number: 26852-050
  • Age:34
  • Time Served:11 years
  • Home Town:East Orange, NJ
  • Sentence:30 yrs.
  • Current Charge:RICO
  • Alias:Massacre
  • Release Date:2029
  • Prison Affiliation:Blood (Double ii/QSBG)
  • Circle of Influence:Altariq Gumbs, Emmanuel Jones, Lester Alford, Marco Miguel Robertson, Pele Brown, David Drone, Jermaine Ray, Marcus Martin, Michael Simpson, Omar Austin, Quaheem Edwards, Torvos Simpson, Vincent Gamboa
  • Institution:USP McCreary
  • Here, my life behind bars offers understanding for those of you who venture into ‘the life’ with no understanding of its consequences: the adversity, the obstacles and the journey one must travel alone when the gavel is slammed, your cell is locked and the lights go out.

STOP the Violence!

stop-the-violence

1 GUN, 2 GUN, 3 GUN – BANG!

Like ’80s vinyl, a scratched record repeating itself over and over again. And though many appear to be fed up, tired of making the song cry, all do nothing more than cry the blues.

Sorry people, but this ain’t rap. It’s fact. I’m not calling for protests. I’m not calling for violence! I’m not calling for backwards acts which place future generations in greater despair. And though my spiel may not be as popular as most would like, I’m man enough to stand on what I’m saying. And what I’m saying is we need to STOP THE VIOLENCE !

The police killing civilians.
Civilians killing police.
Rooftop shootings.
Chokeholds.
Police ambushes.
Children killed carrying candy.

All this is happening, and all I hear is law and order! How about you politicians take to your podiums and speak of stopping the violence instead of covertly calling for more violence, to the sounds of trumpets and visuals of the red, the white, and the blue. This war is one where all lose their self and so everyone becomes no one. Is this what we want? For the world to become nothing?

If what is happening today continues at even a 50% lesser rate, the tomorrow for our children will not be filled with college campuses, but jail cells. Courtrooms instead of schoolrooms.

Don’t we see that ignorance is a huge cause of what is occurring? Why aren’t we addressing the intellectual impoverishment crippling society?

The news? Why has the news-for-ratings racket become a Rated-R horror show? For ratings, news outlets depict grueling images that perpetuate more violence, throwing fuel on a already raging fire.

I know what you’re saying: How dare Tewhan “Massacre” Butler not call for at least some degree of radical action? Not cool, huh? I’m sorry people, but my cool is in support of our youth. My gangsta is about supporting what is right, what is just, what is needed to save our communities, and more importantly, our young.

STOP THE VIOLENCE !!!

I’ll quietly return to my hole for now.

Tewhan Butler
Author of Amercias Massacre

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category