菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: 本傑明·威廉姆斯
  • 註冊號碼: R32989
  • 年齡:27
  • 服務時間:10 歲 +
  • 家鄉:芝加哥, IL
  • 句子:41 歲月
  • 電流充電:謀殺, 搶劫, AGG. 槍支放電
  • 別號:Ben Ben
  • 發布日期:2045
  • 監獄所屬:成長及發展
  • 影響圈:倒退, Labron Neal Bey
  • 機構:斯泰特維爾懲教中心
  • 我的目標是激發和促進變革.

解決方案的一天到一天鬥爭的人

我真討厭看這些程序與這些所謂的解決方案,在貧困社區的暴力, 尤其是在我的家鄉芝加哥. 誰想出這些解決方案的人住在高樓光澤和花式舒適的家園,是脫節. 他們不明白的人一天到一天的鬥爭中,他們談論社區. 他們是這麼快的說主要解決方案是修復破碎的家庭或警察和社區之間的關係, 但他們似乎不明白的是,這是我們面臨的一個非常小的問題.

社區是不是因為暴力與警方的關係是斷裂或不存在. 暴力是而且一直在因為缺乏機會貧困社區的一個大問題是成功的, 失敗的學校和有限的技能培訓. 當孩子被遺棄或失去對當地學校的興趣,毫無準備的工作機會, 出於絕望, 許多度假勝地賣毒品, 這導致了草坪和金錢很多衝突. 該藥遊戲和暴力隨它是什麼燃料,暴力和大規模監禁.

直到我們解決教育的問題,並想方設法讓熱衷於學校的孩子們更好地為員工做好準備, 會有到貧困社區存在的問題沒​​有解決辦法. 社區必須獲得有關問題進行知情,並在政治和壓力得到積極的立法,使他們的社區優先問題. 眼下, 實在是太容易政客忽視貧困社區的問題.

我祈禱,有一天,我就能看到世界上同心合意團結真正爭取和改變貧窮和暴力在美國城市和世界各地的大問題. 我個人不相信意為人類生活在貧困之中的創造者. 我也明白變革與個人開始. 讓我們都深入鑽研自己內部並進行必要的修改個人要超越自我,我們生活的世界.

#RaiseUP

  

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Benjamin Williams
  • Register Number: R32989
  • Age:27
  • Time Served:10 yrs +
  • Home Town:Chicago, IL
  • Sentence:41 years
  • Current Charge:Murder, Robbery, Agg. Discharge of a Firearm
  • Alias:Ben Ben
  • Release Date:2045
  • Prison Affiliation:Growth & Development
  • Circle of Influence:Fall Back, Labron Neal Bey
  • Institution:Stateville Correctional Center
  • My goal is to inspire and promote change.

Solutions To The Day-To-Day Struggles Of The People

I am so sick of watching these programs with these so-called solutions to the violence in impoverished communities, especially in my hometown of Chicago. The people who come up with these solutions live in shiny highrises and fancy and comfortable homes and are out of touch. They do not understand the day-to-day struggles of the people in the communities they speak about. They are so quick to say the primary solution is repairing the broken home or the relationship between police and community, but what they do not seem to understand is that this is a very small problem we face.

Communities are not violent because the relationship with the police is fractured or non-existent. The violence is and always has been a big problem in impoverished communities because of the lack of opportunities to be successful, failing schools and limited skills training. When kids are abandoned by or lose interest in local schools and are unprepared for work opportunities, out of desperation, many resort to selling drugs, which leads to many conflicts over turf and money. The drug game and the violence that comes with it is what fuels violence and mass incarceration.

Until we tackle the issue of education and find ways to keep kids interested in school and better prepare them for the workforce, there will be no solutions to the problems of impoverished communities. The community must get informed on the issues and get active in politics and pressure the legislature to make the issues of their community a priority. Right now, it is too easy for politicians to overlook the issues of impoverished neighborhoods.

I pray that one day I will be able to see the world united on one accord to truly fight and change the big problems of poverty and violence in American cities and around the globe. I personally do not believe the creator intended for humanity to live in poverty. I also understand change starts with the individual. Let’s all delve deep within ourselves and make the necessary personal changes to better ourselves and the world we live in.

#RaiseUP

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category