菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: Tommy Edelin的
  • 註冊號碼: 01206-748
  • 年齡:44
  • 服務時間:N / A
  • 家鄉:華盛頓D.C.
  • 句子:LIFE
  • 電流充電:RICO
  • 別號:Brother Menes
  • 發布日期:N / A
  • 監獄所屬:獨立
  • 影響圈:DJ, 塊
  • 機構:USP李
  • I began to struggle against a mindset that I realized was not mine, and thus my quest for knowledge began.

社會工程的自我毀滅

我們是萬劫不復?

思想先於行動. 思想是行動的所有的母親,所有生活中的情況的原因. 這些誰控制思想控制的原因; 原因產生的效果. 我們要么原因或影響. 你不能因為兩者中的任何效應的起源是原因. 和事業的效應被稱為情況. 換句話說, 我們都沒有問題 (我們的問題), 我們是問題的結果. 我們並沒有創建問題. 但, 我們要么沒有公式來解決問題,甚至當它涉及到我們用通俗易懂的語言將不接受該公式.

我們必須承認,有一個與我們的思想所產生的情況下,我們現在發現自己處於原點的問題. 那些擁有權力的控制的原因, 因此,我們的情節原因的影響,我們沒有創造,因為我們已經: 社會工程FOR自我毀滅.

我們是萬劫不復?

的鬥爭仍在繼續!

梅內斯

我的父親D伯爵. Edelin又名托尼·ê. 從存在於11月這個地球平面過渡 22, 2016. 他的生日是十一月, 24. 我慶祝了他. 我愛我的爸爸, 我很感謝,我收到了,並會繼續得到所有慰問. 誠摯, 我感謝大家誰發送了慰問,並為你的同情.

  

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Tommy Edelin
  • Register Number: 01206-748
  • Age:44
  • Time Served:N/A
  • Home Town:Washington D.C.
  • Sentence:LIFE
  • Current Charge:RICO
  • Alias:Brother Menes
  • Release Date:N/A
  • Prison Affiliation:Independent
  • Circle of Influence:DJ, Mass
  • Institution:USP Lee
  • I began to struggle against a mindset that I realized was not mine, and thus my quest for knowledge began.

Socially Engineered for Self Destruction

Are we beyond redemption? 

Thought precedes actions. Thought is the mother of all deeds and the reason for all of life’s circumstances. Those who control thought control cause; cause produces effect. We are either cause or effect. You cannot be both because the origin of any effect is the cause. And the effect of the cause is called circumstance. In other words, we are not the problem (our problems), we are the results of the problem. The problem we did not create. But, we either don’t have the formula to solve the problem or won’t accept the formula even when it comes to us in plain language.

We must acknowledge that there is a problem with the origin of our thoughts that produced the circumstances that we now find ourselves in. Those with power control cause, therefore our circumstances are the effect of a cause we didn’t create because we’ve been: SOCIALLY ENGINEERED FOR SELF DESTRUCTION.

Are we beyond Redemption?

The Struggle Continues!

Menes

My father Earl D. Edelin aka Tony E. transitioned from this earth plane of existence on November 22, 2016. His birthday was November, 24. I celebrate him. I love my dad, and I AM thankful for all the condolences that I have received and will continue to receive. Sincerely, I thank all of you who have sent your condolences and for your empathy.

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category