3158
菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: Tewhan巴特勒
  • 註冊號碼: 26852-050
  • 年齡:34
  • 服務時間:11 歲月
  • 家鄉:東奧蘭治, NJ
  • 句子:30 歲.
  • 電流充電:RICO
  • 別號:大屠殺
  • 發布日期:2029
  • 監獄所屬:血 (II / QSBG雙)
  • 影響圈:Altariq Gumbs, 伊曼紐爾·瓊斯, 萊斯特·奧爾福德, 馬爾科·米格爾·羅伯遜, Pele Brown, 大衛無人機, Jermaine Ray, 馬庫斯·馬丁, Michael Simpson, 奧馬爾·奧斯汀, Quaheem愛德華茲, 辛普森Torvos, 文森特甘博亞
  • 機構:USP McCreary
  • 這裡, 我的鐵窗生涯提供企業進入“生活”的人對於那些你不理解其後果的認識: 逆境, 障礙和旅程必須獨自旅行時砰的一聲槌, 你的手機被鎖定,燈光熄滅.

SMU- 遊戲

在我的第二次​​聽證會 4 歲月. 是, 兄弟姐妹們又特別管理聽證會. 天注定! 我最後的心理影響 20 個月的逗留還沒有穿脫. 它只有一個跳, 跳過和因為我的離去跳. 仍, 我的夜晚是由可怕的鬧鬼條件, 絕望和失去靈魂的香味大聲慘叫.

掛羊頭賣狗肉是什麼,我相信它是. 一個遊戲的機智. 自由與隔離. 孤獨的死亡遊戲. 致命的,因為它的目的是殺死親情的感覺, 貼近社區, 有意義的溝通, 心理發展, 而且最重要的, 希望. 這難道不是懲罰?

一月 9, 2014 我有我的第二個SMU聽力. 錄取率是一樣的東西 9 每中 10. 的再犯率 7 每中 10. 我是這裡的慷慨, 極! 旨在改變行為的程序. 使用的工具/武器- 有害. 將男人的異常環境下長時間. 隔離. 如何做一個出口這樣一個具有正常的重新認識地方? 因此等, 這是目標. 瘋狂的! 沒有雙關語意.

幾乎整個 20 幾個月裡,我默默地坐著, 決心要退出; 躲著他們試圖吸更多的生活在我外面那麼他們已經有了. 他們不得不讓我去. 暫時, 我贏了. 今天, 我知道我的勝利只會是短暫的.

遊戲確實是致命的. 怎樣才能擊敗的創造者? 不管我的權利, 記分牌永遠不會改變. 60-40 他們的方式. 但誰的票?

  

3 responses to “SMU- 遊戲”

  1. 鎖定身體向上不能捕獲心中只有智者才能生存

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

3158
Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Tewhan Butler
  • Register Number: 26852-050
  • Age:34
  • Time Served:11 years
  • Home Town:East Orange, NJ
  • Sentence:30 yrs.
  • Current Charge:RICO
  • Alias:Massacre
  • Release Date:2029
  • Prison Affiliation:Blood (Double ii/QSBG)
  • Circle of Influence:Altariq Gumbs, Emmanuel Jones, Lester Alford, Marco Miguel Robertson, Pele Brown, David Drone, Jermaine Ray, Marcus Martin, Michael Simpson, Omar Austin, Quaheem Edwards, Torvos Simpson, Vincent Gamboa
  • Institution:USP McCreary
  • Here, my life behind bars offers understanding for those of you who venture into ‘the life’ with no understanding of its consequences: the adversity, the obstacles and the journey one must travel alone when the gavel is slammed, your cell is locked and the lights go out.

SMU- The Game

My second hearing in 4 years. Yes, brothers and sisters another Special Management Hearing. Dooms day! The psychological effects of my last 20 month stay have yet to wear off. It has only been a hop, skip and a jump since my departure. Still, my nights are haunted by the horrid conditions, loud screams of hopelessness and the scent of lost souls.

Trickery is what I believe it to be. A game of wit. Freedom versus Isolation. A deadly game of solitude. Deadly in a sense that it aims to kill family ties, community closeness, meaningful communication, mental progression, and most of all, hope. Is this not punishment?

January 9, 2014 I had my second SMU Hearing. The acceptance rate is something like 9 out of every 10. The recidivism rate 7 out of every 10. I’m being generous here, extremely! A program designed to modify behavior. The tools/weapons used- damaging. Place men in abnormal environments for extended periods. Isolation. How does one exit such a place with a renewed sense of normalcy? Thus and so, this is the objective. Crazy! No pun intended.

For nearly the entire 20 months I sat in silence, determined to make an exit; dodging their attempts to suck more life out of me then they already had. They had to let me go. Temporarily, I had won. Today, I realize my victories will only be short lived.

The Game is indeed deadly. How does one beat the creator? Regardless of my rights, the scoreboard never changes. 60-40 their way. But who’s counting?

  

3 responses to “SMU- The Game”

  1. Lock the body up can’t trap the mind only the wise will survive

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category