636
菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: Tewhan巴特勒
  • 註冊號碼: 26852-050
  • 年齡:34
  • 服務時間:11 歲月
  • 家鄉:東奧蘭治, NJ
  • 句子:30 歲.
  • 電流充電:RICO
  • 別號:大屠殺
  • 發布日期:2029
  • 監獄所屬:血 (II / QSBG雙)
  • 影響圈:Altariq Gumbs, 伊曼紐爾·瓊斯, 萊斯特·奧爾福德, 馬爾科·米格爾·羅伯遜, Pele Brown, 大衛無人機, Jermaine Ray, 馬庫斯·馬丁, Michael Simpson, 奧馬爾·奧斯汀, Quaheem愛德華茲, 辛普森Torvos, 文森特甘博亞
  • 機構:USP McCreary
  • 這裡, 我的鐵窗生涯提供企業進入“生活”的人對於那些你不理解其後果的認識: 逆境, 障礙和旅程必須獨自旅行時砰的一聲槌, 你的手機被鎖定,燈光熄滅.

USP劉易斯堡: 在現實

它已經4個月以來,我走進他們喜歡什麼叫大房子- 特別管理單位 (SMU) 在最高安全級別的美國劉易斯堡監獄. 乍一看,我想什麼. 現在, 當我坐在這裡, 但是這裡面地牢綁也被稱為一個細胞, 現實開始設置…

“你會吃, sleep and shit wherever we assign you for the next twenty-four months gentlemen,” 回想起由中尉所說的話,當我第一次來到, “當我叫你的名字, 你給你的電話號碼!”

在前面的單人控股籠步進主任大叫, “男管家!”

很快, 我咆哮的數量已經連接到我的名字後面,我進了監獄局, “2-6-8-5-2-0-5-0!”

在被脫衣搜身, 拍下, 和X光檢查, 我被帶領了被稱為是最差的單元USP劉易斯堡- G-座. 仍, 這就是我仍然.

蟑螂. 小鼠. 油漆剝落. 孔多在牆上的通風口. 通過細胞的管道,直接運行在此期間已經寒冷多雪的冬季,我熱.

在這短短三具屍體已經下降, 一切因被迫到一個單元格,即使你最壞的敵人. 兩名男子, 兩個不同階層的生活, 被困. 無論是敢晚上閉上眼睛. 恐慌按鈕, 有沒有. 在這裡,呼救聲落在聾子的耳朵.

理智是我的最後一個真正的朋友.

 

  

一個響應 “USP劉易斯堡: 在現實”

  1. mcnasty says:

    一個粗略的旅程和弟弟,我們往往不知道方向,有時風吹,但我們知道我們想要的方式去. 在這條道路年底,我們第二個猜測,如果我們需要繞道而行,或左 1 英里遠…但一旦我們意識到這一點,我們看到,我們的旅程是值得的,因為它表明生存和技巧…我們都是強大的質量和你的旅程才剛剛開始。. 沒有任何人或鏈可以奴役你的頭腦…..

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

636
Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Tewhan Butler
  • Register Number: 26852-050
  • Age:34
  • Time Served:11 years
  • Home Town:East Orange, NJ
  • Sentence:30 yrs.
  • Current Charge:RICO
  • Alias:Massacre
  • Release Date:2029
  • Prison Affiliation:Blood (Double ii/QSBG)
  • Circle of Influence:Altariq Gumbs, Emmanuel Jones, Lester Alford, Marco Miguel Robertson, Pele Brown, David Drone, Jermaine Ray, Marcus Martin, Michael Simpson, Omar Austin, Quaheem Edwards, Torvos Simpson, Vincent Gamboa
  • Institution:USP McCreary
  • Here, my life behind bars offers understanding for those of you who venture into ‘the life’ with no understanding of its consequences: the adversity, the obstacles and the journey one must travel alone when the gavel is slammed, your cell is locked and the lights go out.

USP Lewisburg: Reality Sets In

It’s been four months since I walked into what they like to call the BIG HOUSE- the Special Management Unit (SMU) at maximum-security United States Penitentiary Lewisburg. At first glance I thought nothing of it. Now, as I sit here, all but strapped inside this dungeon also known as a cell, reality is beginning to set in…

“You will eat, sleep and shit wherever we assign you for the next twenty-four months gentlemen,” thinking back on the words spoken by the Lieutenant when I first arrived, “When I call your name, you give your number!”

Stepping in the front of the single-man holding cage the Officer yelled, “Butler!”

Quickly, I barked back with the number that had been attached to my name the day I entered the Bureau of Prisons, “2-6-8-5-2-0-5-0!”

After being strip-searched, photographed, and X-Rayed, I was led to what is known to be the worst unit at USP Lewisburg- G-Block. Still, it’s where I remain.

Roaches. Mice. Peeling paint. Vents that are nothing more than holes in the wall. A pipe that runs directly through the cell provides my heat during this already cold and snowy winter.

In this short period three bodies have dropped, all the result of being forced into a cell with even your worst enemies. Two men, two different walks of life, trapped. Neither dares to close his eyes at night. Panic buttons, there are none. Cries for help fall on deaf ears in here.

Sanity is my last true friend.

 

  

One response to “USP Lewisburg: Reality Sets In”

  1. mcnasty says:

    its a rough journey brother and we tend to not know the direction the wind is blowing at times but we do know which way we want to go. at the end of that road we second guess if we needed to take a detour or make a left 1 mile back…but once we realize it we see that our journey was well worth it because it showed survival and skill…we are all strong mass and your journey has just begun.. NO MAN nor CHAINS can enslave your MIND…..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category