菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: Quawntay亞當斯,en
  • 註冊號碼: 06534-025
  • 年齡:40
  • 服務時間:
  • 家鄉:Compton, 加州
  • 句子:35 歲月
  • 電流充電:大麻藏
  • 別號:博斯科
  • 發布日期:2034
  • 監獄所屬:監獄所屬
  • 影響圈:
  • 機構:USP迦南

唐納德·特朗普: 現在怎麼辦?

美國現在唐納德·特朗普已經當選總統, 每個人都在問: 現在怎麼辦? 他將建立牆? 他將所有的墨西哥人加載到一列貨運火車像動產和運回越過邊境? 他將禁止穆斯林? 他將完成什麼裡根和克林頓開始,建立年輕的黑人男子更多的監獄?

誰知道特朗普會做– 可能比其他人更. 但很可能他會做什麼都做總統在任時– 讓富人更富,窮人更窮. 事情的事實是人的某些類真的沒關係誰在白宮橢圓形辦公室. 有一個系統,, 只要該系統仍, 因此將帶來嚴重的社會條件. 如果我們真的想改善我們的世界 (我們的社區), 我們必須改變我們自己的系統,而不是指望政府來為我們做.

真正的改變只能從逆勢系統自帶. 如果我們在公交車的後面內容, 這就是我們將繼續,直到我們拒絕起床去到後面. 所以, 保持它真正的, 我們讓他做特朗普只會做. 如果我們停止懶惰的奴隸依賴政府, 我們能做到什麼, 無論總統是誰.

  

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Quawntay Adams
  • Register Number: 06534-025
  • Age:40
  • Time Served:
  • Home Town:Compton, California
  • Sentence:35 years
  • Current Charge:Possession of Marijuana
  • Alias:Bosco
  • Release Date:2034
  • Prison Affiliation:Prison Affiliation
  • Circle of Influence:
  • Institution:USP Canaan

Donald Trump: What now?

Now that Donald Trump has been elected President of the United States, everyone is asking: What now? Will he build the wall? Will he load all of the Mexicans onto a freight train like chattel and ship them back across the border? Will he ban Muslims? Will he finish what Reagan and Clinton started and build more prisons for young black men?

Who knows what Trump will do– probably better than the rest. But it’s likely he will do what all presidents do when in office– make the rich richer and the poor poorer. The fact of the matter is for some classes of people it really doesn’t matter who is in the oval office. There is a system in place, and as long as that system remains, so will the dire social conditions. If we really want to better our world (our communities), we have to change the system ourselves and not expect the government to do it for us.

Real change comes only from bucking the system. If we are content at the back of the bus, that is where we will remain until we refuse to get up and go to the back. So, keeping it real, Trump will do only what we allow him to do. If we stop being lazy slaves dependent on the government, we can accomplish whatever, regardless who the president is.

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category