3698
菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: 第四Bey的特雷爾
  • 註冊號碼: 40936-050
  • 年齡:32
  • 服務時間:10 歲.
  • 家鄉:大西洋城, NJ
  • 句子:13 歲.
  • 電流充電:銀行劫案
  • 別號:Abu-Bey
  • 發布日期:發布日期
  • 監獄所屬:美國摩爾人學文廟
  • 影響圈:Tewhan巴特勒
  • 機構:USP Pollock
  • 意識是關鍵. 當我們知道更好, 我們表現出更好的.

警務我們的社區

坐在我的小框,並思考它的外, 我發現自己, 在精神上, 能夠達到– 2精靈, Geronimo的普拉特, 喬治·傑克遜, 毛將軍, 納特特納, 獲獎沙庫爾, 哈里特– 鬥爭的傳說, 自由戰士. 我看到他們的鬥爭我的未來, 我在他們過去的奮鬥; 使我們在同一個1.

一年多以前,我寫了一篇關於Trayvon馬丁可避免的死亡和殘忍的謀殺, Renisha麥克布萊德等人. 此後有過的很雙手發誓要服務和保護進行了更多的殺戮. 我相信這是一個議程,並鼓勵你熟悉行政命令 11490. 看媒體如何描繪邁克爾·布朗的殺人. 宣傳是 “白官殺黑青少年。” This was repeatedly highlighted and promoted by every TV and radio station. 我的一位親密戰友是這些殺人事件之一發生時破壞,它加強了武裝鬥爭他的位置. 在我看來,這反應情緒和延續我們不同意- 毫無意義的暴力. 我有一個說去 “因為男人 (人類) 是他的全部思想的總和, 他必須證明僅是他從另一個希望行動, 並期望從另一個只有他願意展示。” 我努力體現我從別人期望的品質和特點. 這是非常可悲的是我們已經下跌到目前為止,從道德,我們甚至看不到我們在黑暗中. 它就像人的概念是相反的. 在圓 7 (摩爾報紙) 這充分說明了恥辱和榮耀被放錯了地方. 章 44:5 閱讀, “他誰若生一個男人, 攔阻他的臉, 但他誰害死了一千榮幸。”

我不是聖人, 但我努力花時間來評估和重新評估和內部關聯. 我看到的基本原則,為什麼警察權力的工作. 這是因為人們允許它的工作. 當人民的根本機制’ 信任無法正常使用你的內戰, 我相信這已經是一個微妙的現實. 在我看來,, 這是中央政府的故障,當人失去信任警察. 但是,當這種信任失去​​人們必須建立這種信任在別處. 這不是誰服務和保護我們的社區警察, 這是我們向他們灌輸,供應和保護我們的社區的信任. 那麼問題就變成, 我們在哪裡放置信任? 我們在哪裡投資,信仰? 這種信任和信心必須有一個共同的利益. 我告訴我媽媽所有的時間, “不關心自己與誰沒有同樣的擔憂,你的人。” 她說,, “好, 爸爸。” LOL. 社會必須共同團結; 團結為共同的事業, 興趣, 或目標.

  

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

3698
Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Terrell Forth-Bey
  • Register Number: 40936-050
  • Age:32
  • Time Served:10 yrs.
  • Home Town:Atlantic City, NJ
  • Sentence:13 yrs.
  • Current Charge:Bank Robbery
  • Alias:Abu-Bey
  • Release Date:Release Date
  • Prison Affiliation:Moorish Science Temple of America
  • Circle of Influence:Tewhan Butler
  • Institution:USP Pollock
  • Awareness is key. When we know better, we show better.

Policing Our Communities

Sitting in my little box and thinking outside of it, I find myself, in spirit, able to reach– 2Pac, Geronimo Pratt, George Jackson, General Mao, Nat Turner, Assata Shakur, Harriet Tubman– legends of the struggle, freedom fighters. I see my future in their struggle, and my struggle in their past; making us one in the same.

More than a year ago I wrote about the avoidable deaths and brutal murders of Trayvon Martin, Renisha McBride and others. Since then there have been more killings carried out by the very hands sworn to serve and protect. I believe there is an agenda and encourage you to become familiar with Executive Order 11490. Look how the media portrayed the killing of Michael Brown. The propaganda was “white officer kills black teen.” This was repeatedly highlighted and promoted by every TV and radio station. A close comrade of mine is devastated each time one of these killings occurs and it reinforces his position of armed struggle. In my opinion this reaction is emotional and perpetuates what we disagree with- senseless violence. I have a saying that goes “since man (humanity) is the total sum of all his thinking, he must demonstrate in action only that which he expects from another, and expect from another only that which he is willing to demonstrate.” I strive to exemplify the qualities and characteristics I expect from others. It is very sad that we have fallen so far from morality that we cannot even see the darkness we are in. It is like the human concept is reversed. In the Circle 7 (Moorish Koran) it speaks about the shame and glory being misplaced. Chapter 44:5 reads, “He who begetteth a man, hideth his face, but he who killeth a thousand is honored.”

I am no saint, but I strive to take the time to evaluate and reevaluate and inner-relate. I see the underlying principle why the police powers work. It is because the people allow it to work. When the fundamental mechanism of peoples’ trust fails to function you get civil war, which I believe is already a subtle reality. In my opinion, it is the fault of the central government when the people lose trust in the police. But when that trust is lost people must establish that trust elsewhere. It is not the cops who serve and protect our communities, it is the trust that we instill in them that serves and protects our communities. The question then becomes, where do we place that trust? Where do we invest that faith? That trust and faith must be a shared interest. I tell my mom all the time, “don’t concern yourself with people who don’t have the same concerns as you.” She says, “Okay, dad.” LOL. Community must be common unity; unity for a common cause, interest, or goal.

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category