菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: 羅德里克·薩頓
  • 註冊號碼: 60128-066
  • 年齡:33
  • 服務時間:8 歲.
  • 家鄉:伊斯頓, PA
  • 句子:17 歲.
  • 電流充電:武裝搶劫銀行; 火器; 所有權 5 克或以上的可卡因; 協助及教唆
  • 別號:蟑螂
  • 發布日期:2019
  • 監獄所屬:
  • 影響圈:
  • 機構:Allenwood
  • 這裡是每個人都失去了,每個人都做什麼, 時間! 時間需要, 但時間教.

邊緣化: The Criminalization of a Race

由於大規模監禁的循環下去, 監獄將成為更多的美國黑人男子預期的成年儀式,,en,這一思路的一個籠統原因是因為對這個群體的犯罪傾向的廣泛假設比那些實際從事犯罪的人影響的更多,,en,主要是非洲人後裔,,en,這種思維模式證實了美國憲法第十三修正案的籠罩目的,,en,修正案規定,,en,大多數人認為監禁是為了對個人進行懲罰,或者是對違法者進行康復,,en,一個更加蔑視我們的社會,,en,這種重返社會將包括謀求有意義的就業,,en,這些所謂的同樣的政治家,,en. 可悲的是, 大多數人會認為他們的經驗,監獄是一個榮譽徽章.

說實話, 超過這個國家的任何其他族群, 非洲裔人, 尤其是男性, 已經忍受監獄的憂鬱和衰弱的影響. 在 2010, 非裔美國人幾乎包括 50% 而只有使在美國被監禁人口最多 13.5% 全國總人口的. 據估計, 2.5 百萬非洲裔美國人被捕,被控犯罪相比,高達 6.5 億歐裔美國人, 然而,我們一些如何在嵌頓極其較高的水平.

最近U.C.L.A進行的一項研究. 教授發現,非洲裔男孩年僅十來歲被視為比舊, 而不是無辜的, 歐美同齡的男孩. 其他研究顯示,非洲裔男孩更有可能比被紀律處分,並送往補救方案在學校同一個演技出行為歐美國男孩. 從而確保管道監獄將在小學的非洲裔兒童的走廊開始.

大致 20% 歲之間的所有年輕人非洲裔美國人 25-30 是身陷囹圄, 相比小於 2% 歐洲美國男性; 非洲裔美國人的男性的另外三分之一是根據刑法不公監督的注視. 絕大多數人會在監獄中加速的時間比上大學, 服務於這個國家的軍事, 並參與了勞動力市場.

It’s clear to see going to prison is no rare occurrence among this nation’s most marginalized ethnic group. 相反,它是一些如何完全正常的和預期! A shrouded reason for this train of thought is because of widespread assumptions about the criminal tendencies of this group that affect far more than those who actually engage in crime. 匿名非裔美國男性通常是一個模糊的氣勢人物誰激起極為謹慎,通常被認為是危險的,直到他證明了他是不是. 特別是在這個國家和其他歐洲社會, 我們一直持懷疑態度和恐懼; 是深深植根於歐洲人和歐洲裔美國人的集體意識即使在這個所謂的後奴隸刻板印象, 發布民權, 並張貼奧巴馬時代.

第13條修正案: 囚犯是國家的奴隸

在大多數歐洲美國人和政治精英的目光, 在中美. 刑事冤案系統代表識別和隔離他們認為社會的反感成員那些誰的有效工具, mainly people of African descent. This thought pattern gives credence to the shrouded purpose of the Thirteenth Amendment of the United States Constitution. The Amendment states, “無論是奴隸,也沒有強制勞役, 除懲罰當事人的,其中應已正式被判有罪, 應在美國境內存在, or any place subject to their jurisdiction.” 如果那些被這個國家的政治精英起草字仔細解剖,你會清楚地看到,我們正生活在現代奴隸制度.

第十三條修正案給予法律制裁的政治精英繼續非自願奴役,只要證明犯罪的刑罰,因為它是制定與正當程序保持一致. 在具有里程碑意義的情況下,解決爭議; 魯芬VS. 聯邦. 62 VA 790. 796 (1871) 當法院說犯人 “國家的奴隸”. 法院平息任何概念,即罪犯在法律上區分 (不同) 從奴隸. 也可以看看; 瓊斯VS. 北卡羅萊納州的囚犯’ 工會, 公司. 433 中美. 199, 53 L.ed 2D 629. Most people think incarceration is intended to serve as a punishment for individuals or as rehabilitation for those who have broken the law. 這是不是這種情況!

讓我們深入研究監禁的懲罰作用,因為效果不會在我們的發布結束.

不知情的廣大納稅社會, 這些牆後面的康復實際上是一種假死的概念. 所需的生產力和繁榮的重新進入社會的關鍵經濟和職業技能不因所謂的削減預算存在. 但出乎這些報告一直存在的財年的預算增加 2015 和 2016.

該納稅人的錢去哪兒了?

現在, 這些牆後面, 我們必須惰性或方法來修復自我選擇, 像我被迫追求. 自我康復需要一個強有力的支持系統超越這些牆. 它成為上留的家庭真正的精神和經濟負擔,以應付自己心愛的人的監禁(Ş). 不幸, 對於大多數這些牆支持身後系統是不存在的, 所以多數訴諸惰性. 他們最終被釋放回社會unrehabilitated並多次更糟比去監獄之前.

再入境

現在, 一經推出, 我們必須試圖重新融入社會; a society that will frown upon us with even more contempt. This reintegration will consist of seeking meaningful employment, housing, 教育, 和交通. 但是有犯罪記​​錄的標記可以極大地阻礙實現這樣的壯舉基本的能力,因為我們與刑事不公正交易系統可以通過大範圍的個人方便地訪問, 如未來的雇主, 教育機構, 房屋中介, 土地領主, 甚至債權人, 這將導致我們從寶貴的社會和經濟機會排斥. 從聯邦和州資助的學生貸款排除, 公共居所, 表決, 在大多數情況下有意義的工作.

尋找穩定, 優質就業為犯罪行為,但被監禁本身停止追究最強的預測因子之一特意降低了我們這些機會. 在本質上, 我們這些誰一直受到刑事冤案系統最終被處罰一次以上犯罪(Ş) 我們承諾! 一旦出獄, 很清楚地看到這實際上可能加劇導致我們大多數人深入到犯罪擺在首位的非常條件.

研究表明,誰被釋放回美國社會的三分之二將在頭三年的釋放內返回監獄. 累犯是真實的! The same politicians who these so called ”黑人領袖” 讚美和牛仔舞與永遠無法完全解決這一事實,貶損. 他們的職責是要始終保持堅定歐洲特權.

這種特權意味著,從未有過,將來也不會, 在這個國家的歷史, 一代歐裔美國人的一個與非洲裔或工作或服務的任何其他所謂的少數民族平等競爭. 因此,他們從來沒有尊重甚至可以考慮我們作為正當關切位置, 因為他們將繼續有特權決定誰才能富強,誰也不會.

對於非洲裔每個人, 像我這樣, 誰是監禁和刑事不公正制度下奴隸, 我們已經取得了它更加容易為他們.

最近進行的研究表明,有犯罪歷史的歐洲美國男性都有獲得比非洲裔男性有意義的工作,沒有任何犯罪史的一個極其機會較大!

在一些非常實際的問題, 所有非洲裔美國人的懲罰是為少數人的預期處罰!

如實說, 我們已經取得了有可能為政治精英打造,並繼續類似奴役的機構. 這就是所謂的監獄. 而他們得到採用精心挑選的特權歐裔美國人的主機買貴了監督員, 就像老好人天!

一個嚴肅的問題

為了大家誰讀這, 我想提出一個嚴肅的問題. 如果這是你的權力範圍內, 你會做出有意識的決定僱用某人像我這樣一個漫長而暴力犯罪記錄?!

  

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Roderick Sutton
  • Register Number: 60128-066
  • Age:33
  • Time Served:8 yrs.
  • Home Town:Easton, PA
  • Sentence:17 yrs.
  • Current Charge:Armed Bank Robbery; Firearm; Possession 5 grams or more of cocaine; Aiding & Abetting
  • Alias:Roach
  • Release Date:2019
  • Prison Affiliation:None
  • Circle of Influence:
  • Institution:Allenwood
  • Here is where everyone loses and what everyone does, time! Time takes, but time teaches.

Marginalized: The Criminalization of a Race

As the cycle of mass incarceration continues, prison will be an expected rite of passage into manhood for an even greater number of African American men. Sadly, most will consider their prison experience to be a badge of honor.

Truth be told, more than any other ethnic group in this nation, people of African descent, particularly males, have endured the somber and debilitating impacts of prison. In 2010, African Americans comprised nearly 50% of the incarcerated population in America while making up only 13.5% of the nation’s total population. It’s estimated that 2.5 million African Americans are arrested and charged with a crime compared to a whopping 6.5 million European Americans, yet we are some how incarcerated at an extremely higher level.

A study recently conducted by U.C.L.A. professors found that African American boys as young as ten years old were viewed as older than, and not as innocent as, European American boys the same age. Other studies show that African American boys are more likely than European American boys to be be disciplined and sent to remedial programs for the same acting-out behaviors in school. Thus insuring that the pipeline to prison will begin in the hallways of elementary school for African American children.

Roughly 20% of all young African American men between the ages of 25-30 are behind bars, compared to less than 2% of European American men; another third of African American males are under the watchful eyes of the criminal injustice supervision. The majority would sped more time in prison than attending college, serving in this nation’s military, and participating in the labor market.

It’s clear to see going to prison is no rare occurrence among this nation’s most marginalized ethnic group. Rather it’s some how completely normal and anticipated! A shrouded reason for this train of thought is because of widespread assumptions about the criminal tendencies of this group that affect far more than those who actually engage in crime. The anonymous African American male is usually an ambiguous and imposing figure who arouses the utmost caution and is generally considered dangerous until he proves he is not. Particularly in this nation and other European societies, we have always been regarded with suspicion and fear; a stereotype that is deeply embedded in the collective consciousness of Europeans and European Americans even in this so-called post slavery, post civil rights, and post Obama-era.

The 13th Amendment: Prisoners are slaves of the state

In the eyes of most European Americans and the political elite, the U.S. criminal injustice system represents an effective tool to identify and segregate those who they consider the objectionable members of society, mainly people of African descent. This thought pattern gives credence to the shrouded purpose of the Thirteenth Amendment of the United States Constitution. The Amendment states, “Neither slavery nor involuntary servitude, EXCEPT as punishment for a crime where of the party shall have been duly convicted, SHALL exist within the United States, or any place subject to their jurisdiction.” If those words that were drafted by this nation’s political elite are carefully dissected you will clearly see we are living in a system of modern day slavery.

The Thirteenth Amendment gives legal sanction to the political elite to continue involuntary servitude to justify the punishment of a crime as long as it is instituted consistent with due process. A controversy settled in the landmark case; Ruffin vs. Commonwealth. 62 VA 790. 796 (1871) when the court remarked prisoners were “slaves of the state”. The courts put to rest any notion that convicts were legally distinguishable (different) from slaves. See also; Jones vs. North Carolina Prisoners’ Labor Union, Inc. 433 U.S. 199, 53 L.ed 2d 629. Most people think incarceration is intended to serve as a punishment for individuals  or as rehabilitation for those who have broken the law. That is the not the case!

Let’s delve deeper into the punishing effects of incarceration because the effects DO NOT end upon our release.

Unbeknownst to the majority of the tax paying society, rehabilitation behind these walls is literally a feign concept. The crucial economic and vocational skills needed for a productive and prosperous reentry into society do not exist due to the so-called budget cuts. But contrary to those reports there has been a budget increase for the fiscal years of 2015 and 2016.

Where is this tax payer money going?

Now, behind these walls, we must choose between inertness or a way to self rehabilitate, like I was forced to pursue. Self rehabilitation requires a strong support system beyond these walls. It becomes a real mental and financial strain on the families that are left to cope with the incarceration of their loved one(s). Unfortunately, for most behind these walls that support system is non existent, so the majority resort to inertness. They end up being released back into society unrehabilitated and many times worse off than before going to prison.

Re-entry

Now, upon release, we must attempt to reintegrate into society; a society that will frown upon us with even more contempt. This reintegration will consist of seeking meaningful employment, housing, education, and transportation. But the mark of a criminal record could greatly hinder the ability to achieve such basic feats because our dealings with the criminal injustice system can be easily accessed by a wide range of individuals, such as prospective employers, educational institutions, housing agencies, land-lords, and even creditors, which results in our exclusion from valuable social and economic opportunities. Exclusion from federal and state funded student loans, public housing, voting, and in most cases meaningful employment.

Finding steady, quality employment is one of the strongest predictors of desistance from crime and yet incarceration itself purposely reduces these opportunities for us. In essence, those of us who have been subjected to the criminal injustice system are eventually punished more than once for the crime(s) we committed! Once released from prison, it’s clear to see this may in fact exacerbate the very conditions that caused most of us to delve into crime in the first place.

Studies show that two-thirds of us who are released back into society WILL return to prison within the first three years of release. RECIDIVISM IS REAL! The same politicians who these so called ”black leaders” praise and jive with will NEVER fully address this disparaging fact. Their duty is to ALWAYS remain steadfast to European privilege.

This privilege has meant that there has NEVER been and will NEVER be, in the history of this nation, a generation of European Americans that has to compete on equal footing with people of African descent or any other so called minority for jobs or services. They therefore never have to respect or even consider our positions as legitimate concerns, because they’ll continue to have the privilege to decide who can prosper and who will not.

For every person of African descent, like myself, who is incarcerated and enslaved under the criminal injustice system, we’ve made it that much easier for them.

Recent studies conducted show that a European American male with a criminal history has an extremely greater chance of obtaining meaningful employment than a African American male without any criminal history!

In some very real aspects, ALL African American’s are punished for the intended punishment of the few!

Truthfully speaking, we’ve made it possible for the political elite to create and continue an institution similar to slavery. It’s called prison. And they get to employ a host of handpicked privileged European Americans as overpaid overseers, just like the good ole days!

A Serious Question

To all of you who read this, I want to pose a serious question. If it was within your authority, would you make a conscious decision to employ someone with a lengthy and violent criminal record like myself?!

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category