菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: 文森特甘博亞
  • 註冊號碼: 23079-086
  • 年齡:44
  • 服務時間:20+ 歲月
  • 家鄉: 洛杉磯, CA (中南)
  • 句子:30 歲.
  • 電流充電:陰謀分發可卡因鹼
  • 別號:嘛Vizious的
  • 發布日期: 2020
  • 監獄所屬:血 (東城奧特洛20 的)
  • 影響圈:Tewhan巴特勒
  • 機構:USP維克多維爾
  • 生活的好事是,人生是一場旅程,整個旅程中,我們將有很多的經驗,這將使我們能夠學到很多的經驗教訓. 我們從這些經驗,我們做什麼這方面的知識學習,將由我們.

監獄不是人的精神

mandatory-minimums-crack-sentences

Dear family and friends,

美國總統奧巴馬授予 95 特赦請願書和 2 十二月赦免. 我的名字不在名單上. 我們非常感謝為 97 家庭和已經具有得天獨厚的好消息,他們中的一員將返回家鄉不久,他們的大家庭. 快樂聖天為實!!!

這不是人的最後名單,奧巴馬總統將給予赦免和寬大處理, 我知道,耐心宣講, 但我已經離開我的家人和朋友,幾乎 23 歲月. 監獄不是人的精神. 當紀律成為殘酷, 人們必須要求正義. 我們是人!!!

有一個在美國國會一項法案,現在,這將需要一步步走向糾正已經存在了一個不公正的法律 25 歲月. 儘管美國國會認識和已經知道的事實,這一法律嚴重影響到非裔美國人. The Sentencing Reform and Corrections Act of 2015 (S.2123H.R. 3713). 量刑改革法案將使公平量刑法的強制性最低部分追溯. 這一法案的通過將使我和其他許多人,我們需要救濟.

我問,你淹沒你的國會議員與電話, 信, 電子郵件, 和鳴叫,並敦促他們通過法案. 告訴眾議院議長保羅·瑞安和參議院領袖麥康奈爾安排法案HR投票. 3713 和S.2123一月. 議員們必須採取智能措施更聰明判刑.

感謝大家誰寫赦免律師德博拉·萊夫代表我. 請更改該字母的標題和轉發同一封信給美國總統奧巴馬,,en,奧巴馬總統可以給予我立即釋放,,en. President Obama could grant my immediate release. 您也可以在Twitter美國總統奧巴馬,要求他給予寬大處理文森甘博亞, 三個孩子的父親誰已經在監獄裡 23 年 96.6 克裂紋可卡因. 請務必包括案件編號CR93-2090和BOP #23079-086.

誠摯,

文森特甘博亞 #23079-086

美國監獄大沙地
P.O. 箱 2068
伊內茲, KY 41244

  

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Vincent Gamboa
  • Register Number: 23079-086
  • Age:44
  • Time Served:20+ years
  • Home Town: Los Angeles, CA (South Central)
  • Sentence:30 yrs.
  • Current Charge:Conspiracy to distribute Cocaine Base
  • Alias:Vizious Bone
  • Release Date: 2020
  • Prison Affiliation:Blood (East Side Outlaw 20\'s)
  • Circle of Influence:Tewhan Butler
  • Institution:USP Victorville
  • The good thing about life is that life is a journey and throughout this journey we will have many experiences that will allow us to learn many lessons. What we learn from these experiences and what we do with this knowledge will be determined by us.

Prison is Not for the Human Spirit

mandatory-minimums-crack-sentences

Dear family and friends,

President Barack Obama granted 95 clemency petitions and 2 pardons in December. My name was not on the list. We are very thankful for the 97 families and their extended family that have been blessed with the wonderful news that one of their own will return home soon. Happy holy-days for real!!!

This is not the last list of people that President Obama will grant pardons and clemency to, and I know that patience is preached, but I have been away from my family and friends for almost 23 years. Prison is not for the human spirit. When discipline becomes cruelty, the people must demand justice. We are the people!!!

There is a bill in Congress right now that will take one step toward correcting an unjust law that has existed for over 25 years. Despite the fact that Congress knows and has known this law disproportionately affects African Americans. The Sentencing  Reform and Corrections Act of 2015 (S.2123 and H.R. 3713). The Sentencing Reform Act will make the mandatory minimum portions of the Fair Sentencing Act retroactive. The passing of this bill would give myself and many others the relief we need.

I ask that you flood your Congress member with phone calls, letters, emails, and tweets and urge them to pass the bill. Tell House Speaker Paul Ryan and Senate Leader Mitch McConnell to schedule a vote on bills H.R. 3713 and S.2123 in January. Lawmakers must take smart action for smarter sentencing.

Thanks to everyone who wrote to Pardon Attorney Deborah Leff on my behalf. Please change the heading of that letter and forward the same letter to President Obama. President Obama could grant my immediate release. You can also tweet President Obama and ask him to grant clemency to Vincent Gamboa, a father of three who has been in prison for 23 years for 96.6 grams of crack-cocaine. Please make sure to include Case Number CR93-2090 and BOP #23079-086.

Sincerely,

Vincent Gamboa #23079-086

United States Penitentiary Big Sandy
P.O. Box 2068
Inez, KY 41244

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category