3418
菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: Tewhan巴特勒
  • 註冊號碼: 26852-050
  • 年齡:34
  • 服務時間:11 歲月
  • 家鄉:東奧蘭治, NJ
  • 句子:30 歲.
  • 電流充電:RICO
  • 別號:大屠殺
  • 發布日期:2029
  • 監獄所屬:血 (II / QSBG雙)
  • 影響圈:Altariq Gumbs, 伊曼紐爾·瓊斯, 萊斯特·奧爾福德, 馬爾科·米格爾·羅伯遜, Pele Brown, 大衛無人機, Jermaine Ray, 馬庫斯·馬丁, Michael Simpson, 奧馬爾·奧斯汀, Quaheem愛德華茲, 辛普森Torvos, 文森特甘博亞
  • 機構:USP McCreary
  • 這裡, 我的鐵窗生涯提供企業進入“生活”的人對於那些你不理解其後果的認識: 逆境, 障礙和旅程必須獨自旅行時砰的一聲槌, 你的手機被鎖定,燈光熄滅.

人生不是一種行為

如果生活是一種行為,來到沒有做旁白, 沒有什麼會是什麼. 我們的完美天堂的看法是,但一個空的框架. 我們的錯誤將很容易的成為意義不大. 每天會發揮出我們很遺憾另一個場景; 質疑為什麼沒有人叫喊, “切!” 並讓我們有機會把我們最好的一面. 所有彌補了世界看到, 我們是對事不對人. 呼籲格萊美家庭作為一個練習是一切,每個人除了你自己. 但, 然後, 會在哪裡生活真相?

橙色是新的黑色, 40是新的20和欺騙被賦予公信力. 沒有什麼,因為它似乎. 生活和藝術的模仿痛苦的部分是遠離舞台. 上的攝像機側的經驗是真實. 人們不太寬容. 最佳男女演員沒有收到熱烈的歡呼.

最有意義的成就是由一個誰也無法找到一個方法可以了,但是做的方式. 有一個在您的個人生產沒有走出陰影. 你做了前進的方向特意配備了一波三折, 但你仍然主任.

在首秀中鬧不隨隨便便就出賣自己的靈魂的權利. 手術毀容完美. 生活,就是要漂亮有缺陷. 模仿可以是見怪不怪了,但也無損. 需特別小心的 “扮演” 你把上. 免疫怯場, 但容易受到實際生活經驗的穿透效果.

我可以看到你滑倒, 落入你自己放棄自我. 我可以看到你質疑為什麼沒有人大呼小叫, “切!”

這是現實中我親愛的朋友.

人生不是一種行為!

 

  

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

3418
Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Tewhan Butler
  • Register Number: 26852-050
  • Age:34
  • Time Served:11 years
  • Home Town:East Orange, NJ
  • Sentence:30 yrs.
  • Current Charge:RICO
  • Alias:Massacre
  • Release Date:2029
  • Prison Affiliation:Blood (Double ii/QSBG)
  • Circle of Influence:Altariq Gumbs, Emmanuel Jones, Lester Alford, Marco Miguel Robertson, Pele Brown, David Drone, Jermaine Ray, Marcus Martin, Michael Simpson, Omar Austin, Quaheem Edwards, Torvos Simpson, Vincent Gamboa
  • Institution:USP McCreary
  • Here, my life behind bars offers understanding for those of you who venture into ‘the life’ with no understanding of its consequences: the adversity, the obstacles and the journey one must travel alone when the gavel is slammed, your cell is locked and the lights go out.

Life is not an act

If life was an act and came with no do-overs, nothing would be what it is. Our perfect perception of paradise would be but an empty frame. Our wrongs would easily be of little significance. Everyday would play out another scene we regret; questioning why no one yelled, “Cut!” and allowed us the opportunity to put on our best face. All made up for the world to see, the person we are not. Appealing to the Grammy family as an exercise to be everything and everyone other than your self. But, then, where would truth live?

Orange is the New Black, forty is the new twenty and deceit has been given credibility. Nothing is as it seems. The painful part of life and art’s imitation is away from the stage. On the side of the cameras the experience is real. The people are less forgiving. The best actors and actresses do not receive standing ovations.

The most rewarding achievement is to be had by one who doesn’t find a way but makes a way. There was no miscue in your personal production. The direction you were made to travel deliberately comes with twists and turns, yet you remain the Director.

At the first show of trouble don’t be so ready to sell the rights of your soul. Surgically disfiguring perfection. Life is meant to be beautifully flawed. Imitation can be flattering but also destructive. Be extremely careful of the “act” you’re putting on. Immune to stage fright, yet susceptible to the penetrating effects of real life experience.

I can see you slipping, falling into your very own abandonment of self. I can see you questioning why no one is yelling, “Cut!”

This is reality my dear friend.

Life is not an act!

 

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category