2498
菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: Quaheem愛德華茲
  • 註冊號碼: 10800-084
  • 年齡:28
  • 服務時間:6 + 歲.
  • 家鄉:百德新, NJ
  • 句子:20 歲
  • 電流充電:串謀分發, 武器, 恐嚇證人
  • 別號:OX-水花
  • 發布日期:2024
  • 監獄所屬:
  • 影響圈:Charles Taylor Jr., 大衛無人機, 約書亞Carrell的, Tewhan巴特勒
  • 機構:USP圖森
  • 現在我知道我想要什麼自己的生活, 我的家人和我的社區. 我嚴格有關重建和變革. 在紙面上, 我將永遠為下屬. 我宣讀誓詞! 但我一鼓作氣現在真正的原因, 或幾個原因: 更改, 生活水平提高和繁榮. 興起!

只是發洩

在這種情況下, 這背後的牆上, 採取頭腦,遠離這種環境下,它變得很難,有時. 終於, 明顯的匯. 是什麼讓我感動? 好, 我回頭看,我個人是我第一次進入監獄局, 我比較他個人這樣的環境已經成型.

作為一個男人, 質疑我的性格, 動機和決策是不可選. 我現在內容已經成為我的男人. 曾幾何時, 我擔心我的心態, 更是因為我的錯誤已經在過去. 這是我來之前認識到,我們都是人. 上帝創造了形式,但沒有一個人的完美追求完美削尖我的刀片. 我的生活一直是一本打開的書. 雖然有些人不要糾纏於過去, 我已經學會了擁抱它. 這是以前的我已經定義了新的我. 今天, 我是一個榜樣. 作為一個匪幫,但今天在這裡長大,我站在任何一個人之前!

我很幸運已經提出,由父母雙方教育. 雖然愛情是不平衡, 這些不幸的情況下,似乎已經加強了我與我的母親債券. 我的父親和我一直緊, 甚至冷卻, 但在一個大哥哥的小兄弟的一種方式. 他就像是我從來沒有過的兄弟. 我們的關係是有點​​一份禮物,詛咒. 雖然我很佩服的事實是,我們能夠建立任何級別上, 我發現自己仍然在尋找那慈父般的愛.

我相信,在家庭,不只是那些誰把我的姓; 還有那些誰可能已經開始了作為剛剛聯營公司及隨著時間的推移變得親密. 朋友是超過額定! 我很佩服上帝的法律,發現被人熱鬧而有趣的設定規則. 一個人必須學會分開的兩個. 有人告訴我,, “一個聰明的人聽到一個詞,但理解兩種。” 所說的一切具有了更多的含義似乎比. 所以我盡量把兩者分開,並選擇我的話明智.

在整個旅途中讓過去的事就… 我還學到了更多的人們往往原諒, 越多,他們只乞求性交!

我很欣賞你所有的以下內容,讓大家認識我!

LOVE!

  

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

2498
Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Quaheem Edwards
  • Register Number: 10800-084
  • Age:28
  • Time Served:6 + yrs.
  • Home Town:Paterson, NJ
  • Sentence:20 yrs
  • Current Charge:Conspiracy to Distribute, Weapons, Witness Intimidation
  • Alias:Ox-Splish
  • Release Date:2024
  • Prison Affiliation:Blood
  • Circle of Influence:Charles Taylor Jr., David Drone, Joshua Carrell, Tewhan Butler
  • Institution:USP Tucson
  • I now know what I want out of life for myself, my family and my community. I am strictly about rebuilding and change. On paper, I will always be affiliated. I took an oath! But I BANG for a real cause now, or a few causes: CHANGE, UPLIFTMENT and PROSPERITY. RAISE UP!

Just venting

Being in these circumstances, behind this wall, it gets hard at times to take the mind away from this environment. Eventually, the obvious sinks in. What keeps me moving? Well, I look back on the individual I was when I first entered the Bureau of Prisons, and I compare him to the individual this environment has molded.

As a man, questioning my character, motives and decisions aren’t optional. I am now content with the man I’ve become. Once upon a time, I worried about my mind state, more so because of the mistakes I’ve made in the past. This was before I came to the realization that we are all human. God created no one man perfect in form but striving for perfection has sharpened my blade. My life has always been an open book. While some refrain from dwelling on the past, I’ve learned to embrace it. It is the old me which has helped define the new me. Today, I am a role model. Raised as a gangsta but here today I stand a man before anything!

I’m blessed to have been raised and schooled by both parents. Although the love is unbalanced, these unfortunate circumstances seemed to have strengthened my bond with my mother. My father and I have always been tight, cool even, but in a big brother little brother kind of way. He is like the brother I’ve never had. Our relationship is somewhat of a gift and a curse. While I admire the fact that we are able to build on any level, I still find myself in search of that fatherly love.

I believe in family first and not just those who carry my last name; but also those who may have started out as just associates and over time have become close. Friends are over-rated! I admire God’s laws and find the rules set by man hilarious but interesting. One must learn to separate the two. I was told, “A wise man hears one word but understands two.” Everything that is said has more meaning than it seems. So I try to separate the two and choose my words wisely.

Throughout this journey in letting bygones be… I’ve also learned the more one tends to forgive, the more they are only begging to be fucked!

I appreciate you all following and getting to know me!

LOVE!

Ox

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category