1595
菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: Tewhan巴特勒
  • 註冊號碼: 26852-050
  • 年齡:34
  • 服務時間:11 歲月
  • 家鄉:東奧蘭治, NJ
  • 句子:30 歲.
  • 電流充電:RICO
  • 別號:大屠殺
  • 發布日期:2029
  • 監獄所屬:血 (II / QSBG雙)
  • 影響圈:Altariq Gumbs, 伊曼紐爾·瓊斯, 萊斯特·奧爾福德, 馬爾科·米格爾·羅伯遜, Pele Brown, 大衛無人機, Jermaine Ray, 馬庫斯·馬丁, Michael Simpson, 奧馬爾·奧斯汀, Quaheem愛德華茲, 辛普森Torvos, 文森特甘博亞
  • 機構:USP McCreary
  • 這裡, 我的鐵窗生涯提供企業進入“生活”的人對於那些你不理解其後果的認識: 逆境, 障礙和旅程必須獨自旅行時砰的一聲槌, 你的手機被鎖定,燈光熄滅.

這是一個有思想的人的遊戲

最近, 我只是跑斷食系統總線和新進入一個新的巨蟹座. 街道仍然可以聞到他的皮膚上. 由於沒有線索的方式的東西在裡面, 已經, 我覺得他即將崩潰 (成口角). 每天在裡面存在衝突. 但是,一個人甚至還沒有足夠的時間來完成一塊肥皂, 我不知道他怎麼能隨隨便便就 “跳”.

這只是一個猜測, 因為我還沒有去過的街道上,在超過十年, 但是從我所看到的, 街頭不能耐心教, 了解, 妥協,甚至略帶一絲- 所有必要的,以事共存這些壁背後. 該 “首先彈出, 提出問題後” 滑稽的動作會讓你走在只進行.

2013, 一切都變了. 你的身體甚至可以在你最意想不到的感動. 今天, 這是一個有頭腦的人的遊戲. 做什麼人被前做永世不能算是大. 愛上了同一個招數, 耗資李四和船員休息他們的生活永遠被看作是一個展示智能. 這位年輕的親密仍未放緩. 他的一生是在趕時間, 但這裡是他領導?

有了愛,我要我的主張, 我不理不眼睜睜地看著他摧毀剩下他的生活. “但是您的相同方式”, 他告訴我. 該聲明是真實的事實, 但他錯過了一個事實,即他說的過去. 我的樣子, 我意識到我不能再繼續. “但是你改變” 他告訴我,下次. 的確, 我做到了. 不是變壞變化, 但一個用於更好.

如果未前進, 有只在於其他兩個選項- 停滯不前或倒退. 都代表, 在一定程度上, 停滯和倒退. 對於他們,就沒有成長. 因此,對於所有的年輕幫派分子在那裡: 我希望光開始照耀快一點,有很多美好的, 而你最終不會在未來新的親密勁銷總線和新系統.

  

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

1595
Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Tewhan Butler
  • Register Number: 26852-050
  • Age:34
  • Time Served:11 years
  • Home Town:East Orange, NJ
  • Sentence:30 yrs.
  • Current Charge:RICO
  • Alias:Massacre
  • Release Date:2029
  • Prison Affiliation:Blood (Double ii/QSBG)
  • Circle of Influence:Altariq Gumbs, Emmanuel Jones, Lester Alford, Marco Miguel Robertson, Pele Brown, David Drone, Jermaine Ray, Marcus Martin, Michael Simpson, Omar Austin, Quaheem Edwards, Torvos Simpson, Vincent Gamboa
  • Institution:USP McCreary
  • Here, my life behind bars offers understanding for those of you who venture into ‘the life’ with no understanding of its consequences: the adversity, the obstacles and the journey one must travel alone when the gavel is slammed, your cell is locked and the lights go out.

It’s A Thinking Man’s Game

Recently, I just ran into a new homeboy fresh off the bus and new in the system. The streets could still be smelled on his skin. With no clue as to the way things operate on the inside, already, I find him about to crash (get into a altercation). Conflict on the inside exists daily. But for one who has not even had enough time in to finish a bar of soap, I wonder how could he be so ready to “jump”.

It’s just a guess, as I have not been on the streets in over a decade, but from what I see, the streets can not be teaching patience, understanding, or even a slight hint of compromise- All the things needed in order to co-exist behind these walls. The “pop first, ask questions later” antics will have you walking in only to be carried out.

2013, things have changed. Your physical can be touched even when you least expect. Today, it’s a thinking man’s game. Doing what individuals were doing eons ago can never be considered big. Falling for the same tricks, which cost John Doe and the rest of the crew their lives can never be viewed as a show of intelligence. The young homie has yet to slow down. His life is in a hurry, but where is he headed?

With the love in me for what I stand for, I can not sit idly by and watch him destroy what is left of his life. “But you was the same way”, he told me. This statement was actual fact, but what he missed was the fact that he was speaking of the past. The way I was, I realized I could not remain. “But you changed” he told me next. Indeed, i did. Not a change for the worse, but one for the better.

If one is not moving forward, there lies only two other options- to stand still or to move backward. Both represent, to a degree, stagnation and regression. For in them there can be no growth. So for all the young gangstas out there: I hope that the light begins to shine a little quicker and a lot brighter, and you do not end up the next new homie fresh off the bus and new in the system.

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category