3690
菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: 奧馬爾·奧斯汀
  • 註冊號碼: 204603Ç
  • 年齡:31
  • 服務時間:自 2001
  • 家鄉:紐瓦克, NJ
  • 句子:60 歲 + 7 連續歲
  • 電流充電:雙重謀殺
  • 別號:K.O.
  • 發布日期:2043
  • 監獄所屬:血 (情人節)
  • 影響圈:Altariq Gumbs, 萊斯特·奧爾福德, Pele Brown, Tewhan巴特勒,
  • 機構:East Jersey State Prison (Rahway)
  • 如果一個真正的G可以不勸阻你youngins, 好, 雅方式, 但至少讓我準備你的道路.

禁閉: 我終於得到了

我終於離開了 MCU (管理控制單元). After eleven years of solitary confinement in there they have been closing it down gradually. 這麼多的兄弟鬥爭 [姐妹] 全國, 在鵜鶘灣兄弟為主, 他們絕食和監獄維權, 誰是主要是白人誰努力爭取我們的囚犯誰,主要是黑色. 男人, 我們讚賞鬥爭, 而我那樹的果子. 他們在鐵路建設擺在我們面前, 現在專員辦公室已接管 (控制單元) 澤西情況. 他們讓我們最外面的監獄人口.

我下了車就除夕. 我獻媚自己與穆斯林兄弟相對於兄弟們. 我的意思是我敬禮, 他們做. 我在這裡,如果需要, 但我的目標是做一些對自己有什麼留給我. 我要做什麼需要改進的角度,如何.

我工作了放在院子裡,並提供我的薩拉特則霍拉的兄弟們. 帥哥被卡住談論對方和新的方法來消滅黑人社區的思考. 對我來說,, 它必須是約更在這個階段,在遊戲. 如果最糟糕的情況,他們不減少自己的時間, 我在這裡死在. 但我不只是放下和死亡未做的事我已經積累的知識和經驗 . . .我的感覺?

聽, 在 提高UP 運動是很受歡迎, 比我預期更. 我的兄弟們律告訴我,在電話裡,他們看了我的帖子和別人的 現場鎖​​定. 說實話,讓我看到出口從整體角度等. 我很欣賞 帶給我的. 我現在在一個更好的地方, 我將張貼在常規.

提高UP!

  

一個響應 “禁閉: 我終於得到了”

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

3690
Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Omar Austin
  • Register Number: 204603C
  • Age:31
  • Time Served:since 2001
  • Home Town:Newark, NJ
  • Sentence:60 yrs + 7 consecutive yrs
  • Current Charge:Double Murder
  • Alias:K.O.
  • Release Date:2043
  • Prison Affiliation:Blood (Valentine)
  • Circle of Influence:Altariq Gumbs, Lester Alford, Pele Brown, Tewhan Butler,
  • Institution:East Jersey State Prison (Rahway)
  • If a real G can’t dissuade you youngins, okay, have it ya way, but at least let me prep you for the road.

Solitary Confinement: I finally got out

I finally got out of MCU (Management Control Unit). After eleven years of solitary confinement in there they have been closing it down gradually. The struggles by so many brothers [and sisters] across the nation, the brothers in the Pelican Bay primarily, them hunger strikes and the prison rights activists, who are primarily white people who fight hard for us prisoners who primarily are black. Man, we appreciate the struggles, and I am fruit of that tree. Before they were railroading us, now the commissioner’s office has taken over the (control unit) situations in Jersey. They let most of us out into the prison population.

I got out on New Year’s Eve. I ingratiated myself with the Muslim brotherhood as opposed to the homies. I mean I salute, and they do to. I’m here if needed, but my goal is to make something of myself with what is left of me. I have a refined perspective on what needs to be done and how.

I work out on the yard and offer my salat then holla at the homies. Dudes are stuck talking about each other and thinking of new ways to destroy the black community. For me, it has to be about more at this stage in the game. If worst comes to worst and they do not reduce my time, I may die in here. But I’m not just laying down and dying without making something of the knowledge and experience I’ve accumulated . . .feel me?

Listen, the Raise UP movement is very popular, even more than what I foreseen. My lil homies telling me on the phone they read my posts and others on Live from Lockdown. Honestly that made me see that outlet from a whole other perspective. I appreciate Mass for bringing me in. Now I am in a better place, I will be posting on the regular.

Raise UP!

  

One response to “Solitary Confinement: I finally got out”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category