菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: 安東尼·威廉姆斯
  • 註冊號碼: 23830-112
  • 年齡:46
  • 服務時間:13 歲.
  • 家鄉:洛杉磯, CA
  • 句子:20 歲.
  • 電流充電:大麻分佈; 串謀犯下武裝搶劫銀行
  • 別號:G-TONE
  • 發布日期:2019
  • 監獄所屬:血 (黑P. 石)
  • 影響圈:DJay, 男人停下
  • 機構:USP博蒙特
  • 給予和理解是上帝給你的最好的禮物,不要害怕,將其返回到你的人類同胞.

HBCUs: 年輕的非裔美國人無禮歷史?

hbcu

已經有槍擊事件在歷史上的黑人高校 (HBCUs) 其中一人死亡在得克薩斯南方大學等在槍擊白求恩 - 庫克曼大學, 漢普頓大學, 北卡羅來納中央大學, 田納西州立大學, 溫斯頓塞勒姆州立大學.

這是巧合還是一個趨勢?

我認為不是採取一屁股踢今天的年輕人更傾向於拉槍. 他們認為你不是一個男人,如果你失去了戰鬥. 他們不明白,你不能贏得他們所有.

HBCUs成立,由於在美國的種族主義. 他們給了非裔美國​​人成為教育的州,白種人想非裔美國人成為佃農的手段, 女傭和管家. 現在,今天的年輕人已經成為被寵壞然後被人遺忘的鬥爭. 我的意思鬥爭不是缺乏資金,而是缺乏基本自由. 今天的年輕人不知道它是什麼樣的餐廳拒絕服務. 他們不明白被毆打瀕死因為你的皮膚的顏色或誹謗的看一個白衣女子. 他們的青春今天不知道我們的人民經歷了,因為他們利用在同一時間,他們習以為常的自由. 在這裡,他們不尊重我們的HBCUs.

我的女兒參加了德州南方大學,得到了三個女孩跳. 當我第一次告訴了事件, 在我的腦海的第一個設想是一個近戰在監獄的院子裡; 肯定不是東西,是假設去大學校園, 我們HBCUs的尤.

我覺得我們的人都有點迷失了方向. 我們傾向於乘坐我們的祖先和他們鬥爭的背影. 很多人覺得,事情欠我們的,而不是繼續在向人們展示,我們實際上是活該.

我作為家長和非洲裔美國人必須,並會接受我的譴責. 通過我被關押, 我還沒有一個模型父, 我也一直在我的社區富有成效的公民. I aided in the destruction of my community and others abroad. We as parents, 和非裔美國人, 需要加強和幫助這些年輕的孩子們明白上大學的重要性.

今天的青年: 成為歷史的一部分,. 更改歷史記錄. 不要不尊重歷史.

和平對那些喜歡 湯姆·喬伊納 其持續支持 HBCUs 讓他們相關.

石愛,

G-TONE

  

2 responses to “HBCUs: 年輕的非裔美國人無禮歷史?”

  1. raymon says:

    I feel you bru I listen to tom joyner everyday when I got to go out and work he be talking some real stuff about life and its history I be trying my best to not let the past history of our culture make us in todays generation mad at whites and we as blacks start targeting all whites thats how I feel sometimes but having kids I got to as a man think better and do better to teach them

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Anthony Williams
  • Register Number: 23830-112
  • Age:46
  • Time Served:13 yrs.
  • Home Town:Los Angeles, CA
  • Sentence:20 yrs.
  • Current Charge:Marijuana Distribution; Conspiracy to commit Armed Bank Robbery
  • Alias:G-Tone
  • Release Date:2019
  • Prison Affiliation:Blood (Black P. Stone)
  • Circle of Influence:DJay, MEN STOP
  • Institution:USP Beaumont
  • To give and understand are some of the greatest gifts given to you by God so don’t be afraid to return it to your fellow man.

HBCUs: Are Young African Americans Disrespecting History?

hbcu

There have been shootings at Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCUs) including a fatality at Texas Southern University and other shootings at Bethune-Cookman University, Hampton University, North Carolina Central University, Tennessee State University, Winston Salem State University.

Is it a coincidence or a trend?

I think the youth today are more apt to pull a gun than take an ass kicking. They think you are not a man if you lose a fight. They don’t understand you can’t win ’em all.

HBCUs were established due to the racism in the United States. They gave African Americans a means to become educated in states where Caucasians wanted African Americans to be sharecroppers, maids and butlers. Now today’s youth have become spoiled and forgotten about the struggle. What I mean by struggle is not a lack of finances but a lack of basic freedoms. Today’s youth don’t know what it is like to be refused service in a restaurant. They don’t understand being beaten to near death because of the color of your skin or lynched for looking at a white woman. They youth of today have no idea what our people went through for the freedoms they take advantage of at the same time they take for granted. And here they are disrespecting our HBCUs.

My daughter attended Texas Southern University and got jumped on by three girls. When I was first told of the incident, the first vision in my head was of a melee on a prison yard; most certainly not something that is suppose to go on on a college campus, especially one of our HBCUs.

I feel that our people have somewhat lost their way. We tend to ride on the backs of our ancestors and their struggles. Many feel that things are owed to us rather than continuing on and show people that we actually deserve it.

I as a parent and an African American man have to and will accept my share of the blame. By me being incarcerated, I have not been a model parent, nor have I been a productive citizen in my community. I aided in the destruction of my community and others abroad.  We as parents, and African Americans, need to step up and help these young kids understand the importance of attending college.

Youth of today: be a part of history. Change history. Don’t disrespect history.

Peace to those like Tom Joyner whose continuous support of HBCUs keep them relevant.

Stone Love,

G-Tone

  

2 responses to “HBCUs: Are Young African Americans Disrespecting History?”

  1. raymon says:

    I feel you bru I listen to tom joyner everyday when I got to go out and work he be talking some real stuff about life and its history I be trying my best to not let the past history of our culture make us in todays generation mad at whites and we as blacks start targeting all whites thats how I feel sometimes but having kids I got to as a man think better and do better to teach them

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category