菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: 喬治弗里斯蘭
  • 註冊號碼: 乙-06712
  • 年齡:50
  • 服務時間:15 1/2 歲月
  • 家鄉:芝加哥 (Auburn-Gresham)
  • 句子:42 歲月
  • 電流充電:謀殺
  • 別號:G-Ball
  • 發布日期:2042
  • 監獄所屬:N / A
  • 影響圈:Kenneth Key
  • 機構:Pickneyville懲教中心
  • 我必須接受責任知道更好,而不是做的更好.

喬治弗里斯蘭

我的名字是喬治Frison又名G-球. 我想 50 歲,並提高了對芝加哥的奧本 - 格雷沙姆區南邊, 上恩格爾伍德的邊界線.

我從了許多會認為是一個良好的待辦事項家人來, 我的父母擁有並在我們的周圍鄰里的經營業務內飾 79 盧米斯和. 我還提出了在路德教會,並在唱詩班.

在 1980, 我曾與一個男孩打過來一個女孩. 經過一系列報復他的哥哥對我, 在我對他們附近的對手陣營, 我加入了芝加哥最臭名昭著的街頭幫派之一, 黑大佬弟子.

在企圖使一個名稱為自己, I began committing horrific acts of violence to prove that I wasn’t just a church going spoiled rich kid with a silver spoon in his mouth. Some of my acts of violence were so brutal that they put fear into the hearts of some of the gangsters I was attempting to emulate.

我被禁閉首次在 16 歲藏有槍械. 在 17, 我成為父親.

在 1984, 我找到了一份工作與芝加哥交通管理局. 正是在這個時候,我就開始賣可卡因, 並最終開始使用該產品我是賣, 這導致了一個惡性循環和就業損失. 更糟的是, 我被介紹給海洛因和開始沉迷於和.

在一些微弱的嘗試弄乾淨, 我搬到底特律, 密歇根大學和克利夫蘭, 俄亥俄州, 一度, 但總是回到芝加哥搞我從逃離同樣愚蠢.

在 1989, 我去監獄拍攝一個人的四倍, 更讓他從腰部以下癱瘓, 和毆打的其他人與撞球桿. 在獄中, 我賺了G.E.D., 應用科學協會, 在企業管理證書.

當我在七月出獄, 1997, 我回到我父親的室內裝潢業務工作. 我的工作和住的清潔和清醒,至少 10 個月. 越來越不耐煩, 感覺就像我應該沿著生活進一步得到, 我又開始賣藥. 事情進展得很順利了一會兒, 但在我的婚禮當天, 十二月 11, 1999, 我喝了香檳慶祝, 這讓我開始喝酒,五月左右, 2000, 我開始使用可卡因和海洛因再次.

在六月 2001, 我涉嫌謀殺被捕. 在 2005, 我被定罪並被判處 42 年監禁問責謀殺. 雖然我非常苦為目前正在被監禁,我沒有犯罪, 我必須接受責任知道更好,而不是做的更好. 做我生命的無畏精神清點後, 我已經得出結論,這不是我缺乏機會的阻礙在生活中我的進步, 但我就是這樣做的機會,我得到.

我目前仍然在爭取恢復我的自由. 除了我的合法鬥爭, 我渴望成為一個發表作品的作家. 至今, 我寫了一本自傳和一本詩集, 散文和短篇故事. 我將非常謙卑和感激的人誰也許能幫助我在這個彰顯夢想變為現實.

謝謝你的時間.

誠摯,

喬治弗里斯蘭#B-06712

P.O. 箱 999

平克尼維爾, IL 62774

P.S. 我有 15 年半在一 42 多年在句子 100%. 我總共花了 24 years of my life in prison. 我出日期是5 2042.

 

 

  

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: George Frison
  • Register Number: B-06712
  • Age:50
  • Time Served:15 1/2 years
  • Home Town:Chicago (Auburn-Gresham)
  • Sentence:42 years
  • Current Charge:Murder
  • Alias:G-Ball
  • Release Date:2042
  • Prison Affiliation:N/A
  • Circle of Influence:Kenneth Key
  • Institution:Pickneyville Correctional Center
  • I have to accept responsibility for knowing better and not doing better.

George Frison

My name is George Frison aka G-Ball. I am 50 years of age and was raised on the Southside of Chicago in the Auburn-Gresham area, on the borderline of Englewood.

I came from what many would consider to be a well-to-do family, as my parents owned and operated an upholstery business in our neighborhood around 79th and Loomis. I was also raised in a Lutheran Church and sang in the choir.

In 1980, I had a fight with a boy over a girl. After a series of retaliation by his older brothers against me, and the rival faction in my neighborhood against them, I joined one of Chicago’s most notorious street gangs, The Black Gangster Disciples.

In an attempt to make a name for myself, I began committing horrific acts of violence to prove that I wasn’t just a church going spoiled rich kid with a silver spoon in his mouth.  Some of my acts of violence were so brutal that they put fear into the hearts of some of the gangsters I was attempting to emulate.

I was incarcerated for the first time at 16 years of age for possession of firearms. At 17, I became a father.

In 1984, I landed a job with the Chicago Transit Authority. It was during this time that I began to sell cocaine, and eventually began to use the product I was selling, which led to a downward spiral and loss of employment. To make matters worse, I was introduced to heroin and became addicted to that as well.

In several feeble attempts to get clean, I moved to Detroit, Michigan and Cleveland, Ohio, for a time, but always returned to Chicago to engage in the same folly I fled from.

In 1989, I went to prison for shooting one man four times, leaving him paralyzed from the waist down, and beating an other man with a pool cue. While in prison, I earned a G.E.D., Associates of Applied Science, and a Certificate in Business Management.

Upon my release from prison in July, 1997, I returned to work at my father’s upholstery business. I worked and stayed clean and sober for at least 10 months. Growing impatient, feeling like I should’ve been further along in life, I began to sell drugs again. Things went well for a while, but on my wedding day, December 11, 1999, I drank champagne to celebrate, which started me drinking and around May, 2000, I began using cocaine and heroin again.

In June 2001, I was arrested for murder. In 2005, I was convicted and sentenced to 42 years of prison for accountability for murder. Though I am extremely bitter for currently being incarcerated for a crime that I did not commit, I have to accept responsibility for knowing better and not doing better. After doing a fearless moral inventory of my life, I’ve reached the conclusion that it was not my lack of opportunity that impeded my progress in life, but what I did with the opportunities I was given.

I am currently still fighting to regain my freedom. In addition to my legal struggles, I am aspiring to become a published author. To date, I’ve written an autobiography and a collection of poems, essays and short stories. I would be EXTREMELY HUMBLED and GRATEFUL to anyone who may be able to assist me in manifesting this dream into reality.

Thank you for your time.

Sincerely,

George Frison #B-06712

P.O. Box 999

Pinckneyville, IL 62774

P.S. I have 15 and a half years in on a 42 years sentence at 100%. I’ve spent a total of 24 years of my life in prison. My out date is May 2042.

 

 

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category