3369
菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: Quaheem愛德華茲
  • 註冊號碼: 10800-084
  • 年齡:28
  • 服務時間:6 + 歲.
  • 家鄉:百德新, NJ
  • 句子:20 歲
  • 電流充電:串謀分發, 武器, 恐嚇證人
  • 別號:OX-水花
  • 發布日期:2024
  • 監獄所屬:
  • 影響圈:Charles Taylor Jr., 大衛無人機, 約書亞Carrell的, Tewhan巴特勒
  • 機構:USP圖森
  • 現在我知道我想要什麼自己的生活, 我的家人和我的社區. 我嚴格有關重建和變革. 在紙面上, 我將永遠為下屬. 我宣讀誓詞! 但我一鼓作氣現在真正的原因, 或幾個原因: 更改, 生活水平提高和繁榮. 興起!

聯邦監獄工作和編程#WTOW

本網站及本網站內所有內容不得複製, 轉載, 再版, 上傳, 發布, 發送, 分佈, 或用於創作衍生作品,而不從鎖定的Live (LIVE) 事先書面同意,, 除了現場授予您非獨占, 不可轉讓, 有限的權限來訪問和顯示此站點內的Web頁面, 僅在您的計算機上為了您個人的, 非商業使用本網站的. 此許可權的條件是:您不修改此站點上顯示的內容, 完整地保留所有版權, 商標, 和其他所有權聲明, 和你接受的任何條款, 條件, 而伴隨通告的內容或以其他方式載於本網站. 現場不授予您任何版權或其他專有權或知識產權的任何明示或暗示的權利或許可. 你可能不反映任何本網站的內容在另一個Web站點或任何其他介質.

大多數人在我們的世界更喜歡整天坐在身邊, 而不是工作, 即使是那些誰沒有錢進來. 但是,對於那些你們誰是窮人, 低於平均收入, 檢查以下不同的工作列表.

食品服務
在大多數情況下所有可用的工作開始於一個五年級, 這是最低的. 這就像“最低工資”的監獄系統. 餐飲服務, 你可以在一個月作出至少二十元的五年級. 但, 具有良好一致的職業道德, 保證能讓你賺更多.

為了在薪酬等級上移, 你不僅要投入在工作, 你必須有一個GED /高中文憑. 沒有任何, 您所能獲得的最高晉升為四A級. 下面來看看在食品服務崗位.

飯廳工人 - 他們是負責保持就餐區清潔和有組織的. 堆疊托盤, 保持鹽和胡椒瓶填充, 以及清掃和拖地板,只是一些工人的職責.

線服務器 - 他們的工作基本上是服務於食品​​和清潔的行,每飯後.

該生產線服務器通常創造最的敵人在廚房. 很簡單,因為他們是奉命給每個人相同的部分, 但會有時候,它可能看起來好像, 服務器“驚天勺子。”十次有九次的, 會有一個主管呼吸了工人的脖子, 每次看著他提供托盤. 這個問題通常是當一個人問另一個勺子或另一塊雞和服務器的看著自己的上司. 現在, speaking with two years of experience working in food service, 事情的工作方式是, 如果上司是不是在尋找, 我總是給予更多, 然後等到我的上司糾正我. 但事情不會總是像您期望的那樣順利他們. 採取下面的例子中,例如. 場景和細節都是真實的. 該名稱已更改,以保護實際個人的身份.

這是午餐時間,廚房是打包. 下午的菜單包括炸雞, 土豆泥和混合蔬菜. 但罪犯的長行只在等待一件事, “炒鳥”.

松鴉, 短布魯克林, 紐約人是該行的服務器祭出了雞. 他的右邊是女士. 號角, 他的上司. 女士. 喇叭是不是周杰倫擺賣, 因為在過去的幾個月裡, 他還沒有給她任何問題.

Flocko, 德州 - 墨西哥爬上, “這是怎麼回事?“他點點頭周杰倫, 誰做同樣放置一小塊雞肉上Flocko的托盤前. Flocko皺眉. “什麼他媽的爸爸?“他的語氣平女士. 牛角關注. “拜託小姐. 看DIS,“他懇求.

女士. 喇叭瞥了一眼小塊雞肉對Flocko的托盤. “去吧,“她說, 揮手送行.

“瓦…“Flocko開始, 但是捉住自己. 然後,他點頭周杰倫, 唱衰的話, “我是殺了你,“走開之前.

周杰倫的臉收緊的憤怒. 他的眼睛跟隨Flocko直到墨西哥加入了他的車在他們的表. Flocko搶斷另一回首周杰倫.

“瓊斯, 你還好嗎?“小姐. 霍恩問.

周杰倫沒有回應. 然後,他又回到服務.

周杰倫試圖搖晃的事實,墨西哥曾威脅他的生命. “在一些雞?“他問自己試圖說服自己,情況並不嚴重. 但, 他繼續服務, 他想起了一個事實,即他在一個監獄. A級7監獄,只是一切被帶到心臟.

最後, 長線落下帷幕. 到這個時候周杰倫大怒. Flocko被早已不復存在, 但他仍然受到威脅的困擾. 甚至沒有費心去清潔服行, 周杰倫跟著其他工人走出廚房. 他很快就陷入Flocko上,他敲了他的走道, 然後保存,就像什麼都沒有發生移動.

這起事件, 這開始了在一塊雞肉, 以後會導致黑人和西班牙裔之間的對峙.

BACKERS線 - 負責更換服務鍋時,他們空或低.

DISH室– are responsible for cleaning all cups, 托盤和銀器.

S.H.U. 推車 - 工作在S上,H.U. 推車支付體面, 甚至作為一個五年級. These workers serve and store trays for segregation inmates 又名 “洞”,這工作是在餐飲服務第四高收入的工作.

倉庫 - 這些工人可以訪問所有乾貨. 他們的工作是保持原有的一切,為了.

COOKS - 他們準備的食物. 這些傢伙擁有最自由的廚房.

所有這些職位將讓你通過盡可能工資, 但它是誰賺最多的錢在食品服務文員.

CLERKS- are responsible for everyone’s pay, 以及採取一切庫存. 店員的位置是最難得到.

沒關係付費牌號, if you are a hustler at heart, (你不再在街頭), 你會發財的廚房. 這是一個金礦,因為每個人都喜歡吃.

UNICOR /設施
UNICOR是, 如果不能在聯邦系統中的最高支付工作. 你可以從任何地方 $35.00 對 $7-800.00 在工廠工作. Most UNICOR facilities make clothing material for the Army such as overalls, 風衣夾克和背心.

在工作​​UNICOR可以是一個五年級或四, 製作二級工資. 只是,如果你是一個工人. 工廠充斥著從bartaking到縫紉機機. 在更多的機器你學會如何操作, 更多的錢,就可以使.

Those of you with a GED/high school diploma or prior UNICOR experience will have no problem getting right into UNICOR. 如果你沒有長壽或之前UNICOR經驗, but you have a diploma, 你將被添加到右側的等待名單.

UNICOR positions

材料處理 – keep all material organized and prepared for the next operation.

質量保證 - 他們是負責哪個行他們分配到的. 質量保證的工作是確保工作做得好 (質量), 它移動到下一個操作之前.

為了謊言 - 負責保持清潔工廠, 以及洗手間.

設備 - 他們的工作有所不同修理電子設備管道. 薪酬是由你的薪酬等級確定.

血液溢出 – This job pays very well. 這是工作隨叫隨到. 如果有任何血液溢出的機構, 你將被稱為. 困難,因為這項工作可能得到, 它也可以是難以處理的. 如果有一個戰鬥或刺痛, 該區域將被關閉,直到血已經被清理.

安全 - 他們的工作是整個機構提供化學品. 這也是一個偉大的高薪工作.

There are also orderly jobs for the compound and units. 這些被認為是悠閒的工作. 你可以接下來做什麼,仍然得到報酬.

教育部門有秩序的工作,以及, 永遠有一個導師位置可用. 多數機構將允許犯人開始他們自己的類, 如果這個想法是有利.

課程及教育:
我們在上一節中提到的編程, but let’s elaborate. 不要緊,什麼機構你都裝在, 總是會有可用的節目. 該 心理學和教育部門 提供的節目一個長長的清單. 您將能夠得到一個官方 CDL許可證 在教育, 這會派上用場,在以後的生活. 有一個 育兒類 和, 完成後,, 你可以記錄自己的一個五分鐘的視頻講話給你的孩子. 你可以郵寄家用視頻作為禮物.

有一個 濫用藥物教育課程, 其中涉及犯人吸毒, 以及吸毒和犯罪之間的關係. The program ensures that inmates are fully informed of the drug abuse and psychology program options available in the 監獄局 (防噴器). 該藥物教育課程符合的藥物治療司法建議,要求. 本課程是 12 對 15 小時的持續時間.

Inmates will be required to participate in the Drug-Abuse course if:

  • 有證據表明,酒精或其他藥物的使用促成了犯罪的.
    酒精或其他藥物的使用是有原因的暴力任, 監督釋放, 或局通訊. 狀態這是一個替代的犯人被關押現在.
    有被判刑法官或例如建議或評價用藥方案: 在過去五年內酒精和/或藥物使用的歷史犯人強調.
    有醇的歷史的證據, 在和其他藥物的使用 (PSR) 判刑前報告.
    犯人也可以被認為是當然的位置,如果他們要求參與吸毒教育計劃. 現在, 如果你需要參加, 並拒絕, 退出, 被開除或因其他原因未能出席見面, 和考試要求,那麼他們:
    不符合以上維修薪酬水平績效工資, 或紅利支付或假期工資和
    沒有資格獲得聯邦監獄工業 (UNICOR) 工作計劃.

也有適用於所有囚犯非住宅吸毒程序,它也是自願的. 非住宅項目約6個月長. 會議通常舉行 1-2 每週次 90 分鐘. 你甚至可以得到高達 $30.00 完成該程序,並可能會提供其他有形獎勵.

住宅吸毒方案 500 小時,並在大西洋沿岸中部地區可在幾個機構. 這個程序是不是在提供高安全性的機構在國際收支.

  

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

3369
Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Quaheem Edwards
  • Register Number: 10800-084
  • Age:28
  • Time Served:6 + yrs.
  • Home Town:Paterson, NJ
  • Sentence:20 yrs
  • Current Charge:Conspiracy to Distribute, Weapons, Witness Intimidation
  • Alias:Ox-Splish
  • Release Date:2024
  • Prison Affiliation:Blood
  • Circle of Influence:Charles Taylor Jr., David Drone, Joshua Carrell, Tewhan Butler
  • Institution:USP Tucson
  • I now know what I want out of life for myself, my family and my community. I am strictly about rebuilding and change. On paper, I will always be affiliated. I took an oath! But I BANG for a real cause now, or a few causes: CHANGE, UPLIFTMENT and PROSPERITY. RAISE UP!

Federal Penitentiary jobs and programming #WTOW

This site and all content in this site may not be copied, reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, transmitted, distributed, or used for the creation of derivative works without Live from Lockdown’s (LIVE) prior written consent, except that LIVE grants you non-exclusive, non-transferable, limited permission to access and display the Web pages within this site, solely on your computer and for your personal, non-commercial use of this Web site. This permission is conditioned on your not modifying the content displayed on this site, your keeping intact all copyright, trademark, and other proprietary notices, and your acceptance of any terms, conditions, and notices accompanying the content or otherwise set forth in this site. LIVE does not grant you any express or implied rights or licenses under any copyrights or other proprietary or intellectual property rights. You may not mirror any of the content from this site on another Web site or in any other media.

Most people in our world prefer to sit around all day, rather than work, even those who have no money coming in. But for those of you who are indigent, with below average income, check the list of different jobs below.

Food Service
For the most part all available jobs start at a grade five, which is the lowest. This is like “minimum wage” for the prison system. In food service, you can make at least twenty dollars a month as a grade five. But, with a good consistent work ethic, you’re guaranteed to make more.

In order to move up in pay grade, you not only will have to put in the work, you must have a GED/high school diploma. Without either, the highest promotion you can receive is to a grade four. Here is a look at the food service positions.

Dining Room Workers – They are responsible for keeping the dining area clean and organized. Stacking trays, keeping the salt and pepper shakers filled, as well as sweeping and mopping the floors are just some of the worker’s responsibilities.

Line Server – Their job is basically serving the food and cleaning the line after each meal.

The line servers usually create the most enemies in the kitchen. Simply because they’re instructed to give each individual the same portion, but there will be times when it may look as if, the server is “shaking the spoon.” Nine times out of ten, there will be a supervisor breathing down the worker’s neck, watching every tray that he serves. The problem usually comes when an individual asks for another scoop or another piece of chicken and the server looks at his supervisor. Now, speaking with two years of experience working in food service, the way things works is, if the supervisor isn’t looking, I would always give out more, then wait until my supervisor corrects me. But things won’t always go as smooth as you expect them to. Take the example below for instance. The scene and details are real. The names were changed to protect the identity of the actual individuals.

It’s lunch time and the kitchen is packed. The afternoon’s menu consists of fried chicken, mashed potatoes and mixed vegetables. But the long line of convicts are only waiting on one thing, “the fried bird”.

Jay, a short Brooklyn, New York native is the line server dishing out the chicken. To his right is Ms. Horn, his supervisor. Ms. Horn isn’t hawking Jay, because for the past few months, he has yet to give her any problems.

Flocko, a Texas-Mexican steps up, “What’s up?” he nods to Jay, who does the same before placing a small piece of chicken on Flocko’s tray. Flocko frowns. “What the fuck papa?” his tone draws Ms. Horns attention. “C’mon Ms. Look at dis,” he pleads.

Ms. Horn glances at the small piece of chicken on Flocko’s tray. “Go on,” she says, waving him off.

“Wh…” Flocko began, but catches himself. He then nods his head to Jay, mouthing the words, “I’m a kill you,” before walking away.

Jay’s face tightens in anger. His eyes follow Flocko until the Mexican joined his car at their table. Flocko steals another glance back at Jay.

“Jones, are you alright?” Ms. Horn asks.

Jay didn’t respond. He then went back to serving.

Jay tried shaking the fact that the Mexican had threatened his life. “Over some chicken?” he asked himself trying to convince himself that the situation was not that serious. But, as he continued to serve, he was reminded by the fact that he was in a penitentiary. A level seven prison where just about everything was taken to heart.

Finally, the long line came to an end. By this time Jay was furious. Flocko was long gone, but he was still bothered by the threat. Not even bothering to clean the serving line, Jay followed the other workers out of the kitchen. He soon ran into Flocko on the walkway where he knocked him out, then kept moving like nothing happened.

This incident, which started out over a piece of chicken, would later lead to a stand-off between blacks and Hispanics.

LINE BACKERS – are responsible for replacing the serving pans when they’re empty or low.

DISH ROOM– are responsible for cleaning all cups, trays and silverware.

S.H.U. CARTS – working on the S,H.U. carts pays decent, even as a grade five. These workers serve and store trays for segregation inmates aka “The Hole.” This job is the fourth highest paying job in food service.

WAREHOUSE – these workers have access to all dry foods. Their job is keeping everything in order.

COOKS – they prepare food. These guys have the most freedom in the kitchen.

All of these positions will get you by as far as pay, but it is the clerks who make the most money in food service.

CLERKS- are responsible for everyone’s pay, as well as taking all inventory. The clerk’s position is the hardest to get.

Nevermind the pay-grades, if you are a hustler at heart, (you’re no longer in the streets), you will make a fortune in the kitchen. This is a goldmine because everyone likes to eat.

UNICOR/FACILITIES
UNICOR is one, if not the highest paying job in the federal system. You can make anywhere from $35.00 to $7-800.00 working in the factory. Most UNICOR facilities make clothing material for the Army such as overalls, windbreaker jackets and vests.

Working in UNICOR can be a grade five or four, making grade two pay. Only if you’re a worker. The factory is flooded with machines from bartaking to sewing machines. The more machines you learn how to operate, the more money you can make.

Those of you with a GED/high school diploma or prior UNICOR experience will have no problem getting right into UNICOR. If you don’t have longevity or prior UNICOR experience, but you have a diploma, you will be added right to the waiting list.

UNICOR positions

Material handlers –  keep all material organized and prepared for the next operation.

QA – they’re in charge of whichever line they’re assigned to. The QA’s job is to make sure the work is done right (quality), before it moves to the next operation.

Orderlies – are responsible for keeping the factory clean, as well as the restrooms.

Facilities – their jobs vary from repairing electronic equipment to plumbing. The pay is determined by your pay grade.

Blood Spill – This job pays very well. It is on-call work. If there is any blood spill in the institution, you will be called. As difficult as the job may be to get, it can also be difficult to deal with. If there was a fight or stabbing, the area would be shut down until the blood has been cleaned up.

Safety – their job is supplying chemicals throughout the institution. This is also a great paying job.

There are also orderly jobs for the compound and units. These are considered the laid back jobs. You can do next to nothing and still get paid.

The education department has orderly jobs as well, and there’s always a tutor position available. Most institutions will allow inmates to start their own class, if the idea is beneficial.

PROGRAMS AND EDUCATION:
We mentioned programming in a previous section, but let’s elaborate. It does not matter what institution you are housed in, there will always be programs available. The psychology and education departments offer a long list of programs. You will be able to get an official CDL license in education, which will come in handy later on in life. There is a parenting class and, upon completion, you can record a five minute video of yourself speaking to your children. You will be able to mail the video home as a gift.

There is a drug abuse education course, which addresses inmate drug abuse, as well as the relationship between drug use and crime. The program ensures that inmates are fully informed of the drug abuse and psychology program options available in the Bureau of Prisons (BOP). The drug education course meets the requirements of a judicial recommendation for drug treatment. This course is 12 to 15 hours in duration.

Inmates will be required to participate in the Drug-Abuse course if:

  • There is evidence that alcohol or other drug use contributed to the commission of offense.
    Alcohol or other drug use was a reason for violence either of, supervised release, or bureau comm. Status that is a replacement which the inmate is now incarcerated.
    There was a recommendation or evaluation for drug programs by the sentencing judge or for example: the inmates history of alcohol and/or drug use within the past five years is emphasized.
    There is evidence of a history of alcohol, or other drug use in the (PSR) pre-sentence report.
    Inmate may also be considered for course placement if they request to participate in the drug abuse education program. Now, if you are required to participate, and refuse, withdraw, are expelled or otherwise fail to meet attendance, and examination requirements then they:
    Are not eligible for performance pay above maintenance pay level, or bonus pay or vacation pay and
    Are not eligible for a federal prison industries (UNICOR) work program.

There is also a non-residential drug abuse program available to all inmates and it is also voluntary. The non-residential program is approximately six-months in length. Meetings are generally held 1-2 times per week for 90 minutes. You can even get up to $30.00 for completing the program and may be offered other tangible incentives.

Residential drug abuse programs are 500 hours and available at several institutions in the mid-Atlantic region. This program is not offered at high security institutions in the BOP.

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category