976
菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

倒退

倒退 是尼爾·貝伊Labron形成, 一名囚犯 伊利諾伊州懲教署 (IDOC), 活躍在斯泰茨維爾在伊利諾伊州懲教所和其他設施. 在一個日曆年, 倒退 負責以上 200 囚犯放棄自己的幫派有關係的一部分, 回退到計劃. 州長帕特·奎因承認的積極影響 倒退 伊利諾伊州懲教署內有.

秋季返回計劃 是一個犯人主導的主動打擊毒品引起的幫派文化,是負責破壞我們的社會道德結構.

秋季返回計劃 罪犯的要求, 團伙爆竹, 毒販, 前利弊, 等等. 簡單地 “倒退”, 在這種情況下意味著轉離或撤回所有刑事和破壞性活動.

秋季返回計劃 呼籲這些個人採取全部責任,他們的行為和他們的社區事務中的狀態,並開始工作與社區領袖和反暴力運動.

另外, 該計劃要求公職人員, 牧師和社區領袖,以監督工作這一舉措與前罪犯和囚犯是誰在秋季返回運動的參與者. 如果我們要結束這個週期的犯罪行為,必須有某種形式富有成效的對話社區領袖和ex-offenders/inmates之間的. 因此, 前罪犯必須願意站出來反對犯罪和社區領袖和政府官員必須願意聽, 放大和提供技術支持.

建議

倒退 及其支持者推薦幾個具體的步驟,以幫助停止暴力:

為囚犯: 誰渴望成為成員的所有囚犯 倒退 運動必須首先放棄任何及所有任何安全威脅組的從屬關係 (團伙或犯罪組織) 伊利諾伊州懲教署所定義的. 後成為成員 倒退 運動, 囚犯必須參加的教育計劃在其現有設施,或通過郵件 (函授課程).

立法者: 通過立法,規定每名假釋犯參加相關性的社區服務計劃,他們所犯的罪, 通過社區服務的強制性方面假釋. 換句話說, 如果一個人被裁定犯販賣毒品, 槍家庭暴力, 幫派暴力, 他或她將不得不參與,涉及到他或她的犯罪預防計劃. 另外, 通過立法,要求所有假釋誰使用毒品檢測結果呈陽性的物質濫用計劃承諾.

社區領袖: 我們要求所有的社區領袖和神職人員成為熟悉這個團伙所提供的識別測試 倒退 運動. 這些相同的個體必須發言代表改革囚犯得到消息的青年. 我們要求社區領袖和神職人員的安排,以滿足囚犯 (和/或指定人) 通過電話或面對面訪問,以解決我們的社區暴力. 通過本網站底部的聯繫方式,可以安排訪問.

將會有更多的可用信息 倒退 通過其即將推出的網頁 從LOCKDOWN LIVE.

回落,目前正在尋找合作夥伴,在他們的社區工作,以解決幫派暴力社區. 有特殊興趣組織在芝加哥和伊利諾伊州. 然而, 的努力 倒退 將不僅限於芝加哥和伊利諾伊州.

您可以聯繫的創始人 倒退:

Labron Neal Bey B80805
P.O. 箱 112
喬利埃特, IL 60434

倒退 —-> 興起


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

976
Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

Fall Back

Fall Back was formed by Labron Neal Bey, an inmate in the Illinois Department of Corrections (IDOC), and is active at the Statesville Correctional Institution and other facilities in Illinois. In one calendar year, Fall Back was responsible for more than 200 inmates renouncing their gang affiliations as part of the Fall Back Plan. Governor Pat Quinn has acknowledged the positive impact FALL BACK has had within the Illinois Department of Corrections.

The Fall Back Plan is an inmate-led initiative to combat the drug induced gang culture that is responsible for destroying the moral fabric of our communities.

The Fall Back Plan calls for criminals, gang bangers, drug dealers, ex-cons, etc. to simply “Fall Back”, which in this case means to turn away from or withdraw from all criminal and destructive activity.

The Fall Back Plan calls for these individuals to take full responsibility for their actions and the state of affairs in their communities and to begin working with community leaders and anti-violence activists.

Additionally, the plan calls for public officials, pastors and community leaders to oversee this initiative by working with ex offenders and inmates who are participants in the Fall Back movement. There must be some form of productive dialogue between community leaders and ex-offenders/inmates if we are to end this cycle of criminality. Therefore, ex-offenders must be willing to speak out against crime and community leaders and public officials must be willing to listen, amplify and offer support.

Recommendations

FALL BACK and its supporters recommend several concrete steps to help stop the violence:

For Inmates: All prisoners who desire to become members of the FALL BACK movement must first renounce any and all affiliation with any security threat group (gang or criminal organization) as defined by the Illinois Department of Corrections. After becoming members of the FALL BACK movement, prisoners must enroll in an educational program at their current facility or via mail (correspondence courses).

For Legislators: Pass legislation that would require every parolee to participate in community service programs relevant in nature to the crimes they have committed, by making community service a mandatory aspect of parole. In other words, if a person is convicted of selling drugs, guns domestic violence, and gang violence, he or she would have to participate in a prevention program that relates to his or her crime. Additionally, pass legislation that requires all parolees who test positive for drug use to commit to a substance abuse program.

For Community Leaders: We ask that all community leaders and clergy become familiar with the gang recognition test that is offered by the FALL BACK movement. These same individuals must speak on behalf of reformed prisoners to get the message out to the youth. We ask that community leaders and clergy arrange to meet with prisoners (and/or our designee) via telephone or in-person visits to address the violence in our communities. Visits can be arranged via the Contact Form at the bottom of this website.

There will be more information available on FALL BACK via its forthcoming website on LIVE from LOCKDOWN.

FALL BACK is currently looking for community partners working to address gang violence in their community. There is specific interest to work with organizations in Chicago and throughout Illinois. However, the efforts of FALL BACK will not be limited to Chicago and Illinois.

You can contact the founder of FALL BACK:

Labron Neal Bey B80805
P.O. Box 112
Joliet, IL 60434

FALL BACK —-> RAISE UP


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category