3694
菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: Tewhan巴特勒
  • 註冊號碼: 26852-050
  • 年齡:34
  • 服務時間:11 歲月
  • 家鄉:東奧蘭治, NJ
  • 句子:30 歲.
  • 電流充電:RICO
  • 別號:大屠殺
  • 發布日期:2029
  • 監獄所屬:血 (II / QSBG雙)
  • 影響圈:Altariq Gumbs, 伊曼紐爾·瓊斯, 萊斯特·奧爾福德, 馬爾科·米格爾·羅伯遜, Pele Brown, 大衛無人機, Jermaine Ray, 馬庫斯·馬丁, Michael Simpson, 奧馬爾·奧斯汀, Quaheem愛德華茲, 辛普森Torvos, 文森特甘博亞
  • 機構:USP McCreary
  • 這裡, 我的鐵窗生涯提供企業進入“生活”的人對於那些你不理解其後果的認識: 逆境, 障礙和旅程必須獨自旅行時砰的一聲槌, 你的手機被鎖定,燈光熄滅.

分裂則亡

我認為這是一個微笑. 不幸, 這是一個傻笑. 他無法想像的積極. 所有他能看到的是一個男人的缺點. 被埋沒是不夠的. 他需要的是是站在墳墓. 他的好運氣可以來為人類的價格. 昏迷. 沒有良心. 分裂則亡. 永遠的停滯, 直到我們停下誤將底部頂部. 他SOOO“引擎蓋,他渴望為無人超越它.

我是誰? 僅僅是一個工具,以幫助一個民族的覺醒. 生活中的輕浮, 我想沒有任何地方, 我也不希望它為我們的人民. 我的說法是從來沒有一個創造者, 只需一個誰的榮譽和珍視的原因, 事業. 有了它運行像博爾特時,接力棒傳遞, 確定我的陽剛之氣多年的“引擎蓋名人沒有更多. 今天,我最深切的願望包含馬丁的夢想和馬爾科姆的思想.

我猜測一點點光可以致盲, 只是當它是黑暗的,你可以看到誰是真正的有.

我永別了吧.

  

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

3694
Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Tewhan Butler
  • Register Number: 26852-050
  • Age:34
  • Time Served:11 years
  • Home Town:East Orange, NJ
  • Sentence:30 yrs.
  • Current Charge:RICO
  • Alias:Massacre
  • Release Date:2029
  • Prison Affiliation:Blood (Double ii/QSBG)
  • Circle of Influence:Altariq Gumbs, Emmanuel Jones, Lester Alford, Marco Miguel Robertson, Pele Brown, David Drone, Jermaine Ray, Marcus Martin, Michael Simpson, Omar Austin, Quaheem Edwards, Torvos Simpson, Vincent Gamboa
  • Institution:USP McCreary
  • Here, my life behind bars offers understanding for those of you who venture into ‘the life’ with no understanding of its consequences: the adversity, the obstacles and the journey one must travel alone when the gavel is slammed, your cell is locked and the lights go out.

Divided We Fall

I thought it was a smile. Unfortunately, it was a smirk. He could not picture the positive. All he could see was a man’s flaws. To be buried was not enough. What he needed was to stand atop the grave. His good fortune could come at the price of humanity. Unconscious. No conscience. Divided we fall. Forever stagnated, until we stop mistaking the bottom for the top. He’s sooo ‘hood that he desires for no one to rise above it.

Who am I? Only a tool to assist in the awakening of a people. Life’s frivolity, I want no parts of, neither do I want it for our people. My claims are never that of a creator, simply one who honors and cherishes a cause, the cause. With it running like Usain Bolt when the baton was passed, the years of ‘hood celebrity determining my masculinity are no more. Today my deepest aspirations contain Martin’s dream and Malcolm’s ideology.

I surmise a little light can be blinding, just as when it is dark you can see who is truly there.

I fare you well.

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category