3358
菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: 德米特里山
  • 註冊號碼: 68133-053
  • 年齡:35
  • 服務時間:10+ 歲月
  • 家鄉:紐約, 紐約
  • 句子:20 歲月
  • 電流充電:Felon in poss. of firearm; Interference w/ Commerce via robbery of narcotics traffickers; conspiracy to robbery of said narcotics traffickers
  • 別號:O.G, 豹
  • 發布日期:發布日期
  • 監獄所屬:血 (95KShine)
  • 影響圈:Tewhan巴特勒
  • 機構:在USP劉易斯堡特別管理單位
  • When will u break free and take away this pain

德米特里山

德米特里山已被關押了十多年, 服 20 一年刑期理應是一個重罪犯在擁有槍支 (18 U.S.C. 922(克); 通過的毒販搶劫與商業干擾 (18 U.S.C. 1951); 及串謀行劫說毒品走私 (18 U.S.C. 1951).

不是一個單一的 “毒品買賣” 在作證先生. 希爾的審判,他搶了他們或其他人, 其實, there are no “被害人/證人” 誰證明了曾經被搶劫先生. 山. 政府提出似是而非的論點,即毒販不會去報警, 爭,這顯然是錯誤的,因為每個美國訴. 彼得森, 236 巡迴法院 848 (7次巡迴上訴法院. 2001). 兩個槍械在審判產生, 沒有一載先生. 希爾的指紋和一個教會的牧師, 先生被捕時誰在場. 山, 否認看到警察曾經從先生移除任何槍械. 希爾的人, 並證明了這種影響進行了抑制聽證會. (見, 一月 24, 2003 風帆. 牧師Skillings的) 目前還沒有藥物或搶劫所得E.G. 於先生製作的錢. 希爾的審判- 不存在. 而任何人都犯了搶劫希爾並沒有逮捕, 也沒有任何逃離現場搶劫, 和兩個涉嫌搶劫的受害者, 當顯示光陣列,其中包括主席. 山, 否認希爾任何參與.

先生. Hill was convicted after a jury trial — atrial in the year 2005 沒有一個單一的黑色或拉丁裔人的組合性 — 基於可溶凝膠的證詞; O.E.; N.E.; D.S.; J.R.; C.P. 和機要通知其政府拒絕透露他/她的身份. 這一切都是免費換取先生. 希爾的監禁. N.E. testified for her brother “O.E.的” 自由. 所有剩餘的testifiers是執法的成員.

先生. 希爾被起訴和定罪的過 25 在紐約和新澤西州搶劫, 但沒有一名受害者發起的警​​方報告存在. 最初, 先生. 希爾是由誰被任命為司法CJA法上的聯邦檢察長主管凱文·基廷表示 18 U.S.C. 922(克) 火器數- 五月只收 2002. 同樣的武器費用是伴隨等候在紐約. State Courts despite the common practice of dismissing the State charge in lieu of the federal case. 由於經紐約州憲法這種雙重的信念將構成 “雙重危險。” 先生. 基廷仍然要求並收到貨款為國家武器充電, 而被駁回 SUA sponte 由國家檢察辦公室,然後拒不歸還的款項說. (見附錄A)

待續.

  

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

3358
Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Demetrius Hill
  • Register Number: 68133-053
  • Age:35
  • Time Served:10+ years
  • Home Town:New York, New York
  • Sentence:20 years
  • Current Charge:Felon in poss. of firearm; Interference w/ Commerce via robbery of narcotics traffickers; conspiracy to robbery of said narcotics traffickers
  • Alias:O.G, Panther
  • Release Date:Release Date
  • Prison Affiliation:Blood (95KShine)
  • Circle of Influence:Tewhan Butler
  • Institution:Special Management Unit at USP Lewisburg
  • When will u break free and take away this pain

Demetrius Hill

Demetrius Hill has been incarcerated over ten years, serving a 20 year sentence for supposedly being a felon in possession of a firearm (18 U.S.C. 922(g); interference with commerce via robbery of narcotics traffickers (18 U.S.C. 1951); and conspiracy to robbery of said narcotics traffickers (18 U.S.C. 1951).

Not a single “narcotics trafficker” testified at Mr. Hill’s trial that he robbed them or anyone else, In fact, there are no “victim/witnesses” who attested to ever being robbed by Mr. Hill. The government proposes the specious contention that drug dealers would not go to the police, a contention that is clearly false as per United States v. Peterson, 236 F.3d 848 (7th Cir. 2001). Of the two firearms produced at the trial, not one contained Mr. Hill’s fingerprints and a Pastor of a church, who was present during the arrest of Mr. Hill, denied seeing police ever remove any firearm from Mr. Hill’s person, and testified to this effect during a suppression hearing conducted. (See, January 24, 2003 Tr. of Pastor Skillings) There were no drugs or robbery proceeds e.g. money produced at Mr. Hill’s trial- none exists. Hill was not apprehended while committing a robbery of anyone, nor fleeing any robbery scene, and two alleged robbery victims, when shown a photo-array which included Mr. Hill, denied any participation by Hill.

Mr. Hill was convicted after a jury trial —  atrial in the year 2005 that consisted of not one single black or Latino person — based on the testimony of S.G.; O.E.; N.E.; D.S.; J.R.; C.P. and a confidential informant which the government refused to disclose his/her identity. All are free in exchange for Mr. Hill’s incarceration. N.E. testified for her brother “O.E.’s” freedom. All the remaining testifiers were members of law enforcement.

Mr. Hill was charged and convicted of over 25 robberies in New York and New Jersey, yet not one victim-initiated police report exists. Initially, Mr. Hill was represented by Attorney Kevin Keating who was appointed by the Judicial CJA Act on the federal charge of 18 U.S.C. 922(g) firearm count- the only charge in May 2002. The same weapons charge was concomitantly pending in N.Y. State Courts despite the common practice of dismissing the State charge in lieu of the federal case. Since via New York State Constitution such dual conviction would constitute “double jeopardy.” Mr. Keating nonetheless demanded and received payment for the State weapons charge, which was dismissed sua sponte by the State prosecutions office then refused to return said monies. (See Exhibit A)

To be continued.

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category