1583
菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: Tewhan巴特勒
  • 註冊號碼: 26852-050
  • 年齡:34
  • 服務時間:11 歲月
  • 家鄉:東奧蘭治, NJ
  • 句子:30 歲.
  • 電流充電:RICO
  • 別號:大屠殺
  • 發布日期:2029
  • 監獄所屬:血 (II / QSBG雙)
  • 影響圈:Altariq Gumbs, 伊曼紐爾·瓊斯, 萊斯特·奧爾福德, 馬爾科·米格爾·羅伯遜, Pele Brown, 大衛無人機, Jermaine Ray, 馬庫斯·馬丁, Michael Simpson, 奧馬爾·奧斯汀, Quaheem愛德華茲, 辛普森Torvos, 文森特甘博亞
  • 機構:USP McCreary
  • 這裡, 我的鐵窗生涯提供企業進入“生活”的人對於那些你不理解其後果的認識: 逆境, 障礙和旅程必須獨自旅行時砰的一聲槌, 你的手機被鎖定,燈光熄滅.

尊敬的先生. 總統

尊敬的先生. 總統,

這是犯人 # 26852-050. 請, 先生. 總統赦免通用的介紹,但, 聯邦政府將有它, 有人告訴我,我沒有什麼更多. 由於當天那些發誓要保護和服務放在我的手腕鐵袖口周圍, 這是因為如果我作為一個美國公民的權利已經降低到旁邊沒有.

但無論如何先生. 總統當我坐在我的手機裡面什麼也沒有,但空閒時間 (在裡面的巨大缺乏康復方案的結果) 我開始思考幾件事情,可能會有幫助對於我們這些誰, 在目前的時間, 別無選擇,但仍然被關押. 也許, 只是也許, 如果我們投資幾辛勤工作的美國公民’ 針對年輕人的實際方案,在問題出現之前的稅款, 而不是等到問題已經擊中. 然後, 也許那時, 美國的監禁率將有所下降.

隨著美國最富裕的國家之一, 我要質疑- 它是如何, 在這裡土地的自由, 導致嵌頓公民的土地? 赦免, 但是這似乎是一個矛盾有所. 讓我不要過於超前自己. 先生. 總統, 再次,我什麼都不超過犯人 #26852-050. 然而, 一件事,犯人 #26852-050 知道的是,我們在裡面擔任一個可怕的不公正,我們的罪被用作理由.

今天, 聯邦系統是遠遠落後與他們給我們提高自己. 現在, 當然, 我不知道這一切, 否則我就不會在這裡. 但我不知道的東西應該​​和需要做的事情,以協助我們這些人應該得到另一個機會. 而且我相信,近 85% 美國監獄系統是名副其實的第二次機會, 如果不是更.

為什麼我相信,我們都應該有機會? 因為事實上,許多從未有過的機會擺在首位,並, 在許多情況下, 這正是導致許多這些門的背後.

先生. 總統, I am one of many who believe in you, but one who has lost belief and faith in the justice of the United States government in its entirety. 先生. 總統, 一個是代表美國政府的不公正的收件人時, 你在哪裡討回公道? 我們應該相信正義將被送達由同一手施捨曲折的不公正, 這往往讓壞的情況惡化? 我們還可以向誰?

仍然是一個美國公民,

聯邦犯人 #26852-050

  

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

1583
Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Tewhan Butler
  • Register Number: 26852-050
  • Age:34
  • Time Served:11 years
  • Home Town:East Orange, NJ
  • Sentence:30 yrs.
  • Current Charge:RICO
  • Alias:Massacre
  • Release Date:2029
  • Prison Affiliation:Blood (Double ii/QSBG)
  • Circle of Influence:Altariq Gumbs, Emmanuel Jones, Lester Alford, Marco Miguel Robertson, Pele Brown, David Drone, Jermaine Ray, Marcus Martin, Michael Simpson, Omar Austin, Quaheem Edwards, Torvos Simpson, Vincent Gamboa
  • Institution:USP McCreary
  • Here, my life behind bars offers understanding for those of you who venture into ‘the life’ with no understanding of its consequences: the adversity, the obstacles and the journey one must travel alone when the gavel is slammed, your cell is locked and the lights go out.

Dear Mr. President

Dear Mr. President,

This is inmate # 26852-050. Please, Mr. President pardon the generic introduction but, as the Federal government would have it, I am told that I am nothing more. Since the day those who vowed to protect and serve placed iron cuffs around my wrists, it is as if my rights as a American citizen have been reduced to next to nothing.

But anyway Mr. President as I was sitting inside my cell with nothing but idle time (a result of the tremendous lack of rehabilitative programs on the inside) I began to think of a few things that may be helpful for those of us who, at the present time, have no choice but to remain incarcerated. Maybe, just maybe, if we were to invest a few of our hard working American citizens’ tax dollars on actual programs targeting the youth before the problem arises, as opposed to waiting until the problem has already struck. Then, maybe then, America’s incarceration rate would decline.

With America being one of the wealthiest countries, I question- How is it that we, here in the land of the free, lead the land in incarcerated citizens? Pardon, but it seems to be somewhat of a contradiction. Let me not get too far ahead of myself. Mr. President, again i am nothing more than inmate #26852-050. However, one thing that inmate #26852-050 knows is that we on the inside are being served a horrific injustice and our crimes are being used as justification.

Today, the Federal system is so far behind with what they give us to improve ourselves. Now, certainly, I don’t know it all, or I wouldn’t be here. But i do know that something should be and needs to be done to assist those of us who deserve another chance. And I do believe nearly 85% of the United State prison system are worthy of a second chance, if not more.

Why do i believe we all deserve a chance? Because the fact that many never had a chance in the first place and, in many cases, that’s exactly what led many behind these doors.

Mr. President, I am one of many who believe in you, but one who has lost belief and faith in the justice of the United States government in its entirety. Mr. President, when one is the recipient of injustice on behalf of the United States government, where do you seek justice? Should we believe that justice will be served by the same hands which dole out the tortuous injustices, which often make bad situations worse? Who can we turn to?

Still an American citizen,

Federal inmate #26852-050

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category