3419
菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: 德米特里山
  • 註冊號碼: 68133-053
  • 年齡:35
  • 服務時間:10+ 歲月
  • 家鄉:紐約, 紐約
  • 句子:20 歲月
  • 電流充電:Felon in poss. of firearm; Interference w/ Commerce via robbery of narcotics traffickers; conspiracy to robbery of said narcotics traffickers
  • 別號:O.G, 豹
  • 發布日期:發布日期
  • 監獄所屬:血 (95KShine)
  • 影響圈:Tewhan巴特勒
  • 機構:在USP劉易斯堡特別管理單位
  • When will u break free and take away this pain

共同的敵人: 壓迫者

以下是即將召開的摘錄 Gangism宣言.

如果你還沒有注意到, 我們是受到攻擊! 該B.L.A.C.K. 和尾公園社區 (降班, 窮人) 受到攻擊由AMERIKA聯合蛇的政府. 這包括但不限於:

聯邦檢察官; 國家檢察官; 州和聯邦法官; 立法和國會議員; 某些鐵路律師; 警員; 聯邦特工; D.E.A; 聯邦調查局; A.T.F., 等等; 矯正人員; 省長; 市長, 學校校長和那些誰設置學校課程, 等等.

呀, 是的,所有這些人都不差或豬, 但百分之九十, 多數, 有! 他們是我們的敵人,因為他們屬於同一個共同的計劃,目標一致鎖定了, 不恢復. 檢控正朝著特定的種族和經濟團體面向; 我們! 從偽陰謀, RICO法案, 到 922(克) (藏槍) 例; 聯邦政府正試圖把我們都帶走永久, 永遠, 熄燈, 遊戲結束!

典型的例子是 922(克) 區分聯邦調查局被起訴; 他們去通過各種名目的即. 項目社區安全, 扳機鎖, 等等. 我把它叫做 “窮人的法規” 聯邦調查局的. 據稱, 抓住男人或女人,一把槍,他們已經犯過重罪後 — 給他們更多的時間, 送他們在全國各地 — unless they agree to be “大鼠”* 或 “Testiliers”** 並協助政府與其他起訴. 聯邦調查局已經用完 (所謂的) 暴徒現在他們之後 “黑鬼!” 尤其, 因為積極的革命者E.G. 黑豹, B.L.A. [黑色解放軍], 馬爾科姆X, 馬丁·路德·金, ALBIZ場, 洛麗塔勒布朗, 休伊P. 牛頓, Sundiatta Acoli, 獲獎沙庫爾, 安吉拉·戴維斯, 喬治·傑克遜, Kathy Boudin, Herman Bell, 弗雷德·漢普頓, 哈立德·穆罕默德, 和. 到. 的黑人和拉丁裔社區都受挫或被殺死或囚禁生活. 聯邦調查局正瞄準他們的槍在AMERIKA的青年團伙.

This is going on country-wide. They’re giving out LIFE sentences and high numbers to our people as if it’s the status quo — 它是. 監獄和起訴是一樣多的問題是疾病和失業. 它不會有所作為什麼油煙機, set or gang we claim; the ghetto or part of the country we are from does not even matter- 他們是來為我們大家以同樣的方式. 我們都是有針對性的質量水平; 評委非常自滿 “選擇性起訴” 並且可以不在乎, 因為這不是他們的孩子或他們的朋友’ 孩子, 他們的鄰居’ (國會議員) 孩子, 或他們的朋友被起訴並送進監獄. 這是嚴重影響我們的社區. 我們所做的一切已經成為犯罪行為, 從毒品問題車窗 (後者可導致可能的原因停下來,抓住你的人,搜索你的車); 我們的孩子都包含 (萊昂內爾·泰特***).

少年及家事法庭案件失控. 我們放在D.F.Y. [青少年科], 私人設施, 醫院, 安老院, 兒童之家, spottard和 “安全設施” 就像歌珊和哈林谷在紐約和全國各地的所有其他類似的建模地方. 少年監禁失控. 我們的社區是就業警察的來源, 檢察官, 評委, 矯正人員, 即使立法者和國會議員和律師有助於問題以及; 無 (所謂的) 犯罪, their need to exist in those occupations would decrease.

我將不作為犯罪,如果不存在, 它, 但所有的罪行窮人還是無產階級 (無論是就業或失業) 可以鏈接到無知和經濟貧困; 貨幣. 人們做犯罪在我們的社區生活一點點,而不僅僅是生存或存在 — 他們希望生活。****很多犯規, 令人髮指的罪行一直致力於從社會各界和背景的人 — 但我們有針對性. 還有更多的黑衣人在監獄裡比在大學, 但有更多的人白 (男人) 在監獄裡,但同樣是不正確的. 我知道犯罪相同數量的承諾在兩側護欄, 如果不是更.

總之, 知道我們的敵人在高處. 我們圍困在各個層面和側面由國家, 誰想要什麼比我們鎖了,扔掉鑰匙地方和聯邦特工. 壓迫是這裡!

*告密者, 線人, 鴿子糞便, 合作者
** Paid informants or informants that lie on the stand for prosecutors to help garner convictions and leniency
***萊昂內爾·泰特被裁定犯年齡 12 一個玩伴的意外謀殺並判處無期徒刑; 一句顛倒,他承認出 1 對 3, 害怕去重新審判
****除了變態和老年癡呆症的罪行

 

  

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

3419
Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Demetrius Hill
  • Register Number: 68133-053
  • Age:35
  • Time Served:10+ years
  • Home Town:New York, New York
  • Sentence:20 years
  • Current Charge:Felon in poss. of firearm; Interference w/ Commerce via robbery of narcotics traffickers; conspiracy to robbery of said narcotics traffickers
  • Alias:O.G, Panther
  • Release Date:Release Date
  • Prison Affiliation:Blood (95KShine)
  • Circle of Influence:Tewhan Butler
  • Institution:Special Management Unit at USP Lewisburg
  • When will u break free and take away this pain

Common Enemies: The Oppressor

The following is an excerpt from the forthcoming Gangism Manifesto.

In case you haven’t noticed, we are under attack! The B.L.A.C.K. and trailer park communities (lower class, poor people) are under attack by the government of the United Snakes of Amerika. This includes but is not limited to:

Federal prosecutors; State prosecutors; State and Federal Judges; Legislative and congressional members; certain railroad lawyers; Police officers; federal agents; D.E.A; F.B.I.; A.T.F., etc.; Correction officers; governors; mayors, school chancellors and those who set school curricula, etc.

Yeah, yeah all these people aren’t bad or pigs, but ninety percent, the majority, are! They are our enemies because they fall in line with a common scheme and objective to lock away, not rehabilitate. Prosecutions are now geared toward specific ethnic and economic groups; us! From the pseudo conspiracies, RICO Act, to the 922(g) (gun possession) cases; the feds are trying to put us all away permanently, forever, lights out, game over!

Case in point is the 922(g) case the feds are prosecuting; they go by all kinds of names i.e. Project Safe Neighborhoods, Trigger Lock, etc. I call it the “poor man’s statute” of the feds. Allegedly, catch a man or woman with one gun after they’ve been convicted of a felony — give them much more time, send them around the country — unless they agree to be “rats”* or “Testiliers”** and assist the government with other prosecutions. The feds have run out of (so-called) mobsters and now they are after “niggers!” Particularly, since aggressive revolutionists e.g. the Panthers, B.L.A. [Black Liberation Army], Malcolm X, Martin Luther King, Albizo Campos, Lolita Lebron, Huey P. Newton, Sundiatta Acoli, Assata Shakur, Angela Davis, George Jackson, Kathy Boudin, Herman Bell, Fred Hampton, Khalid Muhammad, et. al. of the Black and Latino communities have been humbled or killed or incarcerated with LIFE. The feds are now aiming their guns at the youth gangs of Amerika.

This is going on country-wide. They’re giving out LIFE sentences and high numbers to our people as if it’s the status quo — it is. Prison and prosecution is just as much of a problem as disease and unemployment. It doesn’t make a difference what hood, set or gang we claim; the ghetto or part of the country we are from does not even matter- they are coming for us all the same way. We are all targeted on a mass level; the judges are extremely complacent with “selective prosecution” and could care less, since it’s not their children or their friends’ children, their neighbors’ (Congressmen) children, or their friends being prosecuted and sent to prison. It is disproportionately affecting our communities. Everything we do has become criminalized, from drug problems to tinted windows (the latter which can lead to probable cause to stop and seize your person and search your car); our children are included (Lionel Tate***).

The juvenile and family court cases are out of control. Our placed in D.F.Y. [Division for Youth], private facilities, hospitals, residential homes, group homes, spottard and “secure facilities” like Goshen and Harlem Valley in New York and all other like-modeled places around the country. Juvenile incarceration is out of control. Our communities are a source of employment for police, prosecutors, judges, correction officers, even legislators and congress members and lawyers contribute to the problem as well; without (so-called) crime, their need to exist in those occupations would decrease.

I will not act as if crime does not exist, it does, yet all crimes committed by poor people or the proletariat (either employed or unemployed) can be linked to ignorance and economic destitution; for money. People do crime in our communities to live a little and not merely survive or exist — they want to live.**** Many foul, heinous crimes have been committed by people from all walks of life and backgrounds — yet we are targeted. There are more Black people in prison than in college, yet there are more White people (men) in prison but the same is not true. And I know the same amount of crime is committed on both sides of the fence, if not more.

In sum, know that we have enemies in high places. We are under siege on all levels and sides by state, local and federal agents who want nothing more than to lock us away and throw away the keys. Oppression is here!

*Snitches, informants, stool pigeons, cooperators
** Paid informants or informants that lie on the stand for prosecutors to help garner convictions and leniency
***Lionel Tate convicted at age 12 of an accidental murder of a playmate and sentenced to LIFE; sentence reversed he pleaded out to 1 to 3, scared to go to trial again
****Other than crimes of perversion and dementia

 

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category