菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: Michael Key
  • 註冊號碼: K-54135
  • 年齡:37
  • 服務時間:15+ 歲月
  • 家鄉:芝加哥, IL
  • 句子:LIFE
  • 電流充電:謀殺, 企圖謀殺, Armed Robbery, 首頁入侵
  • 別號:邁克摹
  • 發布日期:N / A
  • 監獄所屬:大佬弟子
  • 影響圈:Kenneth Key
  • 機構:斯泰特維爾懲教中心
  • 如果你總是做你一直在做什麼, 那麼你將永遠得到你一直得到.

我們可以信任?

lying-trust

已經躺在變得這麼多除了我們的性格,我們已經不知道如何說實話?

一段時間回來,我意識到,長大了我做的方式, 我住一個生活充滿謊言和欺騙. 幾乎每個人都知道我在某些方面是個騙子,欺詐, 即使他們並不想成為. 做任何事情這麼久, 最終那件事成為第二本性. 而做到這一點仍然較長, 它變得做事的唯一途徑. 在展望, I was guilty of this same behavior. There was a time I could not separate the truth from the lie. 在生活的謊言的生活,欺騙我現在意識到我的秋天是不可避免的. 的下降,這將導致我死亡或監獄. 在這種情況下,我相信他們是兩岸同一枚硬幣.

我們能否再次永遠值得信賴, 任何人, 包括我們自己?

躺在大街
在程序我們的生活我們的生活撒謊,被騙, 誇大我們睡過的婦女人數, 或乾脆趴在我們的傢伙; 發育遲緩有關,我們有多少錢,當所有的時間,我們花了我們最後的那些 $200 褲子, $100 襯衫和 $150 鞋子試圖描繪的圖像; 試圖讓兩個8球看起來2盎司. 你知道如何去, “假的,直到你做到這一點。”

我們早早就承認​​什麼教,拒絕無論什麼.

躺在監獄
這是在監獄裡一樣的塊,en. 貓謊稱自己有什麼樣的情況下,他們有多少時間了, 說起他​​得到了兩具屍體和所有的時間,他花了一些貓和拿到了6起強姦案. 天天, 整天, 在監獄裡的貓躺在一件事或其他, 試圖讓自己在兄弟們的眼睛更好看.

臥談錢
打破了貓吹噓他們有多麼的麵團過, 多少磚,他們柯平, 但不能粘出一個 $500 鍵. 每次你仰望他們乞討. 在街上柯平磚, 但在監獄裡,他們得到了一個公設辯護人! 我每天強迫誰說謊了沒有碰上傢伙. 這些貓騙了這麼多,所以往往他們已經說服了他們是怎麼說的是真實的. 這是到時候你抓住他們的謊言, 他們將誓死維護它, as if fighting validates the lie.

臥談槍戰
然後,我們進入他們與他們只在電視上看到香腸多少貓拍手. 或, 這是我最喜歡的, 貓走出去,在走廊和談論謀殺或其他貓的財路,好像他們是那支球隊的一部分. “呀, 我在那邊有這樣或那樣的財路上54. 我們在檢查像 30 與各地塊原液線的日子。” 並對有關機構或stickups貓直接談論他們一無所知. “男子聽說是傑夫誰卡住並殺害拉里。” “羅親密, 這是野生比爾. 他來到右側通過後,他做出了舉動。” 如果我是那種貓, 我可以一直在家年前. Often times these stories are second and third-hand, recycled and retold by cats trying to make themselves seem larger than they are. 我有一隻貓有一天告訴我一個絕技,他拉著我知道是我的工作!

為什麼人們如此騙人的,即使我們並不一定要?

現實的情況是這樣的: 我們躺在作為一種防禦機制, 作為擬合的方式. 常, to tell the truth would result in one being mocked and outright shunned.

做你自己. 培養你到底是誰. 今天誰是你常常決定了你的明天會誰.

我離開,因為我來了, in the vision of knowledge, 智慧和理解.

#RaiseUP

  

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Michael Key
  • Register Number: K-54135
  • Age:37
  • Time Served:15+ years
  • Home Town:Chicago, IL
  • Sentence:LIFE
  • Current Charge:Murder, Attempted Murder, Armed Robbery, Home Invasion
  • Alias:Mike G
  • Release Date:N/A
  • Prison Affiliation:Gangster Disciple
  • Circle of Influence:Kenneth Key
  • Institution:Stateville Correctional Center
  • If you always do what you’ve always done, then you’ll always get what you’ve always gotten.

Can We Be Trusted?

lying-trust

Has lying become so much apart of our character that we no longer know how to tell the truth?

Awhile back I realized that growing up the way I did, I was living a life full of lies and deceit. Almost everyone I knew was a liar and deceitful in some way, even when they weren’t trying to be. Do a thing for so long, eventually that thing becomes second nature. And do it longer still, and it becomes the only way of doing things. Looking within, I was guilty of this same behavior. There was a time I could not separate the truth from the lie. In living a life of lies and deceit I realize now that my fall was inevitable. A fall that would lead me to death or prison. In this case I believe them to be two sides to the same coin.

Can we be trusted ever again, by anyone, including ourselves?

Lying on the Street
On the block we live our lives lying and being lied to, exaggerating the number of women we slept with, or outright lying on our dick; stunting about how much money we have when all the time we spent our last on those $200 pants, $100 shirt and $150 shoes trying to portray an image; trying to make two 8-balls seem like two ounces. You know how it goes, “fake it ’til you make it.”

We are taught early on admit nothing and deny no matter what.

Lying in Prison
It’s the same in prison as on the block. Cats lie about what kinds of case they have and how much time they got, talking about he got two bodies and all the time he took some pussy and got six rapes. Every day, all day, in prison cats lie about one thing or another, trying to make themselves look better in the eyes of the homies.

Lying About Money
Broke cats brag about how much dough they had, how many bricks they were copping, but couldn’t bond out on a $500 bond. Every time you look up they begging. Copping bricks on the street, but in prison they got a public defender! I run into guys every day who compulsively lie for nothing. These cats lie so much and so often that they’ve convinced themselves that what they’re saying is true. It’s to the point when you catch them in a lie, they’ll fight to defend it, as if fighting validates the lie.

Lying about Gunplay
Then we get into how many cats they clapped with bangers they’ve only seen on TV. Or, this is my favorite, cats get out there on the gallery and talk about murders or other cats getting money as if they were part of that team. “Yeah, I was over there with such and such getting money on 54th. We was checking like 30 a day with dope lines around the block.” And outright talking on cats about bodies or stickups they know nothing about. “Man I heard that was Jeff who stuck and killed Larry.” “Nah homie, that was Wild Bill. He came through right after he made the move.” If I was that kind of cat, I could’ve been home years ago.  Often times these stories are second and third-hand, recycled and retold by cats trying to make themselves seem larger than they are. I had a cat the other day tell me a stunt he pulled that I know was my work!

Why are people so deceitful even when we don’t have to be?

The reality is this: We lie as a defense mechanism, as a way of fitting in. Often, to tell the truth would result in one being mocked and outright shunned.

Be yourself. Nurture who you really are. Who you are today oftentimes determines who you will be tomorrow.

I leave as I came, in the vision of knowledge, wisdom and understanding.

#RaiseUP

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category