3341
菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: 艾哈邁德法官
  • 註冊號碼: 41145-050
  • 年齡:35
  • 服務時間:自 2001
  • 家鄉:卡姆登, NJ
  • 句子:LIFE +10 歲同時運行 + 10 歲.
  • 電流充電:串謀分發 5 公斤以上的可卡因; 繼續犯罪企業 (CCE或主銷規約); 謀殺CCE內; 重罪槍收費
  • 別號:EIDI
  • 發布日期:尋求定罪後救濟
  • 監獄所屬:伊斯蘭教
  • 影響圈:阿特金斯泰勒
  • 機構:USP Terre Haute
  • 請仔細閱讀 (在一般的生活). 我打開所有主題, 問題, 評論, 報價, 忠告, 等等. 我鼓勵的人,如果他們的願望給我寫信. 和平.

黑寡婦

當我想到這個話題, 這是因為這方面我對黑人婦女的硬話題,我來解決. 這只是一些關於我們的,我只是不明白母親. 我翻來覆去就此事整夜,因為, 其實, 它採取了年我去在這個主題. 它是什麼,我不明白? 這是我們的母親怎麼也得超過我們的社區更小的控制. 這就像他們已經放棄了我們. 他們已經把我們移交給壓迫者, 他們讀這時候, 他們可能會變成了他們的臉,但只是聽我把話說完.

現在, 我們得出的結論是,有 “頭鎚” 在我們的街道上到處亂跑, 但是當我來了我是在陽光下亂投醫. 我想,有總是在我的項目我還是塊上有些女人誰是更嚴厲的比我還, 誰不關心我在做什麼,因為如果她看到它, 然後她就會把東西給我- “不叫警察!!!” 不僅是我們的母親叫警察, 但他們會在法律,並給予這些立法者的理由來通過新的法律對我們. 見, 大家不明白那是什麼,當我們被帶到了從北向南在奴隸制結束, 當大家跑到黑北上想著有更多的機會, 我們充滿了貧民區起來, 我們的母親是我們社區的頭,它仍然是這樣的年, 十年. 一切都在社區辦理(IES). 現在, 我們的母親放棄監護權,並給了它的壓迫者. 這就是為什麼他們進入我們的抽油煙機,帶我們去監獄這麼容易. 這就是為什麼我們, 作為年輕的黑人男子, 覺得它是那麼容易就做,因為我們請, 同時在眨眼之間彼此的生活. 我們並不懼怕, 或者我應該說尊重, 我們的母親了.

我記得有一段時間不是很久以前,當我被抓住了,當我應該是在學校. 警察被帶到現場逮捕我, 我不害怕什麼樣的警察會做. 但我嚇呆了我媽媽的打算時,她發現了,我是不是在學校. 這種擔心是不存在了,因為母親不會灌輸它了.

我知道這是很難沒有男人的存在, 但究竟是不是被壓抑更難 400 歲月? 在我的城市 (卡姆登, NJ), 這是不是人口密集的, 85% 居民是歲以下 35. 這意味著所有的長老都留下.

  

一個響應 “黑寡婦”

  1. Gage says:

    was it worth it? The dealing i mean. Do you think if you had your mom to support that you would’ve done something else? Why the anger toward everyone but the black men and women? Do you blame current issues between races on current generations, or do you blame the racist whites of the past. will whites always be devils in your eyes?

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

3341
Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Ahmed Judge
  • Register Number: 41145-050
  • Age:35
  • Time Served:since 2001
  • Home Town:Camden, NJ
  • Sentence:LIFE +10 yrs to run concurrently with LIFE + 10 yrs.
  • Current Charge:Conspiracy to Distribute 5 Kilos or more of crack cocaine; Continuing Criminal Enterprise (CCE or Kingpin Statute); Murder inside of CCE; Felony Gun Charges
  • Alias:Eidi
  • Release Date:Seeking Post Conviction Relief
  • Prison Affiliation:Islam
  • Circle of Influence:Chucky Taylor
  • Institution:USP Terre Haute
  • Please read (in life in general). I am open for all topics, questions, comments, quotes, advice, etc. I encourage people to write me if they desire. PEACE.

Black Widows

When I think about this topic, it is a hard topic for me to tackle because of the respect that I have for the black woman. It is just something about our mothers that I just don’t understand. I tossed and turned on this subject all night because, actually, it has taken years for me to go at this subject. What is it that I don’t understand? It is how our mothers have less control over our communities. It is like they have given up on us. They have turned us over to the oppressor, and when they read this, they may turn up their faces but just hear me out.

Now, we have come to the conclusion that there are “knuckleheads” running around in our streets, but when I was coming up I was trying everything under the sun. I guess that there was always some lady in my projects or on my block who was tougher than I was, who didn’t care what I was doing because if she saw it, then she would have put something on me- “Not Call the Cops!!!” Not only are our mothers calling the cops, but they are going to the law and giving these lawmakers reasons to pass new laws on us. See, what you all fail to understand is that when we were brought up north from the south at the end of slavery, when everybody black ran up north thinking there was more opportunities, and we filled the ghettos up, our mothers were the head of our communities and it remained that way for years, decades. Everything was handled in the community(ies). Now, our mothers are giving up that guardianship and have given it to the oppressor. That is why they come into our hoods and take us to jail so easily. That is why we, as young black men, feel that it is so easy to just do as we please, taking each other’s life in the blink of an eye. We don’t fear, or should I say respect, our mothers anymore.

I remember a time not too long ago when I was caught stealing when I was supposed to be in school. The cops were brought to the scene to arrest me, and I wasn’t scared of what the cops would do. But I was petrified of what my mother was going to do when she found out that I wasn’t in school. That fear isn’t there anymore because mothers aren’t instilling it anymore.

I know that is hard without the presence of a man, but what is harder than being oppressed for 400 years? In my city (Camden, NJ), which is not that highly populated, 85% of the residents are under the age of 35. This means that all of the elders have left.

  

One response to “Black Widows”

  1. Gage says:

    was it worth it? The dealing i mean. Do you think if you had your mom to support that you would’ve done something else? Why the anger toward everyone but the black men and women? Do you blame current issues between races on current generations, or do you blame the racist whites of the past. will whites always be devils in your eyes?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category