3595
菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: Tewhan巴特勒
  • 註冊號碼: 26852-050
  • 年齡:34
  • 服務時間:11 歲月
  • 家鄉:東奧蘭治, NJ
  • 句子:30 歲.
  • 電流充電:RICO
  • 別號:大屠殺
  • 發布日期:2029
  • 監獄所屬:血 (II / QSBG雙)
  • 影響圈:Altariq Gumbs, 伊曼紐爾·瓊斯, 萊斯特·奧爾福德, 馬爾科·米格爾·羅伯遜, Pele Brown, 大衛無人機, Jermaine Ray, 馬庫斯·馬丁, Michael Simpson, 奧馬爾·奧斯汀, Quaheem愛德華茲, 辛普森Torvos, 文森特甘博亞
  • 機構:USP McCreary
  • 這裡, 我的鐵窗生涯提供企業進入“生活”的人對於那些你不理解其後果的認識: 逆境, 障礙和旅程必須獨自旅行時砰的一聲槌, 你的手機被鎖定,燈光熄滅.

另一個生日鎖定的

十月 1, 2014, 標誌著我監禁十二年, 也是35年我一直在做忍受這樣一個可怕的世界的醜陋. 我想我應該高興這個生日, 然而, 因為我, 它只是作為一個提醒,沒人疼的第二個週期知道,但我. 某一天,其中的快樂是可以了我一人獨處, 僅限一天23小時在管理單元作戰的日子裡,我希望我從來不知道. 一無所知月 1 已經開始接待. 每一年我感到更加痛苦招呼. 十月的每個第一天,我不得不回頭看看以前的 364 並要求我能看到的是離開的朋友, unkept承諾, 而改變的心.

幸福, I forgot what it feels like.

在 2002, 我是 目前編一個三十年之久的假期,在最冷的地方之一,是人類已知. 無五星級酒店. 無瓶酩悅玫瑰. 無熱砂. 沒有清澈的海水. 就在煤渣塊牢房.

這個月 1 我真希望自由.

生日祝福.

  

15 responses to “另一個生日鎖定的”

  1. Trea Millz says:

    Dam brah hold yr head. I can’t even pretend I kw how u feel, but I sympathize with u. ii luv 4ever R.I.P LITE BUB.

  2. Damn thats a long time but hey threw it all just keep yo head up and be strong and u be gud soon

  3. Its a real nigga B-day

  4. Happy birthday mass

  5. Happy b-day my boyhold ur head

  6. Happy Born Day Mass, we miss and love you

  7. That’s real shit a lot of people don’t know how precious that time is until it’s to late hold ya head up my boy it’s still real niggas out here appreciating what you left out here love that brother

  8. Lorenzo says:

    Happy birthday. I know what it’s like. I spent over 22 年徒刑. Only out 9 個月. It’s not the end of you, but make it the end of suffering by changing your life

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

3595
Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Tewhan Butler
  • Register Number: 26852-050
  • Age:34
  • Time Served:11 years
  • Home Town:East Orange, NJ
  • Sentence:30 yrs.
  • Current Charge:RICO
  • Alias:Massacre
  • Release Date:2029
  • Prison Affiliation:Blood (Double ii/QSBG)
  • Circle of Influence:Altariq Gumbs, Emmanuel Jones, Lester Alford, Marco Miguel Robertson, Pele Brown, David Drone, Jermaine Ray, Marcus Martin, Michael Simpson, Omar Austin, Quaheem Edwards, Torvos Simpson, Vincent Gamboa
  • Institution:USP McCreary
  • Here, my life behind bars offers understanding for those of you who venture into ‘the life’ with no understanding of its consequences: the adversity, the obstacles and the journey one must travel alone when the gavel is slammed, your cell is locked and the lights go out.

Another Birthday Locked Down

October 1, 2014, marks the twelfth year of my incarceration, also the 35th year I have been made to endure the ugliness of such a horrid world. I assume I should be happy about this birthday, however, for I, it only serves as a reminder to the second cycle of pain nobody knows but me. On a day where joy is to be had I sit alone, confined twenty-three hours a day in a management unit battling days I wish I never knew. Nothing about October 1 has been welcoming. Each year I am greeted by more suffering. Each first day of October I am forced to look back on the previous 364 and call I can see are departed friends, unkept promises, and changed hearts.

Happiness, I forgot what it feels like.

In 2002, I was presented a thirty years long vacation in one of the coldest places known to man. No five-star hotels. No bottle of Moet and Rose. No hot sand. No clear waters. Just a cinder block prison cell.

This October 1 I wished for freedom.

Birthday wishes.

  

15 responses to “Another Birthday Locked Down”

  1. Trea Millz says:

    Dam brah hold yr head. I can’t even pretend I kw how u feel, but I sympathize with u. ii luv 4ever R.I.P LITE BUB.

  2. Damn thats a long time but hey threw it all just keep yo head up and be strong and u be gud soon

  3. Its a real nigga B-day…

  4. Happy Birthday! Love u!

  5. Happy birthday mass…

  6. Happy b-day my boy…hold ur head

  7. Happy Born Day Mass, we miss and love you…

  8. That’s real shit a lot of people don’t know how precious that time is until it’s to late hold ya head up my boy it’s still real niggas out here appreciating what you left out here love that brother

  9. Lorenzo says:

    Happy birthday. I know what it’s like. I spent over 22 years in prison. Only out 9 months. It’s not the end of you, but make it the end of suffering by changing your life

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category