1646
菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: 安東尼·威廉姆斯
  • 註冊號碼: 23830-112
  • 年齡:46
  • 服務時間:13 歲.
  • 家鄉:洛杉磯, CA
  • 句子:20 歲.
  • 電流充電:大麻分佈; 串謀犯下武裝搶劫銀行
  • 別號:G-TONE
  • 發布日期:2019
  • 監獄所屬:血 (黑P. 石)
  • 影響圈:DJay, 男人停下
  • 機構:USP博蒙特
  • 給予和理解是上帝給你的最好的禮物,不要害怕,將其返回到你的人類同胞.

非常珍貴的和精緻的寶石

我的想法是星期我們如何為男性, 不僅作為非洲裔美國人, 但一般的男人, 忽視和已經失去了尊重一個非常珍貴和細膩的寶石- 那就是我們的婦女, 上帝的綠色地球的皇后. 我們可以自己採取愚蠢的想法,我們不需要他們. 而當他們走了, 我們希望,他們從來沒有離開過. 我們怎麼能真的相信實際的動物,是負責我們的實際存在,不過是一個單純的工具,我們的性快感和一個哭泣的肩膀在需要的時候. 相信我,當我說, 有很多哭的和情感的男人如今. 骨幹網和堅毅是罕見當中有些人這些天. 基本上, 我們作為男人需要加強和發展了一套, 你覺得我!

縱觀世界, 婦女是戶主, 社區, 甚至國家. 在我們自己親愛的祖國, 我們的婦女正在提高我們的孩子通過自己變得強大的身體能力的人,由於高監禁率, 幫派暴力, 和普通的失敗者, 以及缺乏堅毅我談到以前的.

我們已經讓我們成為一個皮條客的想像力或播放器的虛構, 成為我們僅僅存在一個固定. 我這樣說,因為我已​​經搶了這個珍貴的寶石被匪幫, 所謂癌症. 癌症奪去幾個女人從我的世界,並很快將不幸聲稱另一.

所以男人, 你看到你喜歡的女孩下一次- 無論是你的母親, 妻子, 女朋友, 或者你的美麗的女兒- 給她一個擁抱和一個吻,告訴她你有多愛她. 我當然希望我能. 這是獻給嘖嘖,嘖嘖, 我們愛你,會想念你.

我離開你,我來到, 在和平. 石愛……G-TONE

每個男人背後都有一個偉大的女人!!!!

  

一個響應 “非常珍貴的和精緻的寶石”

  1. Gage says:

    I’m sorry to hear about the cancer thing, i know i live for my woman right now. If you really think this way though, than why did you risk losing her? I’d never jeopardize my family for anything, what pushed you to make the plan? was it need of money or need of respect?

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

1646
Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Anthony Williams
  • Register Number: 23830-112
  • Age:46
  • Time Served:13 yrs.
  • Home Town:Los Angeles, CA
  • Sentence:20 yrs.
  • Current Charge:Marijuana Distribution; Conspiracy to commit Armed Bank Robbery
  • Alias:G-Tone
  • Release Date:2019
  • Prison Affiliation:Blood (Black P. Stone)
  • Circle of Influence:DJay, MEN STOP
  • Institution:USP Beaumont
  • To give and understand are some of the greatest gifts given to you by God so don’t be afraid to return it to your fellow man.

A Very Precious and Delicate Jewel

My thought of the week is on how we as men, not only as African American men, but men in general, neglect and have lost respect for a very precious and delicate jewel- And that is our women, the queens of God’s green earth. We have allowed ourselves to adopt the silly notion that we don’t need them. And when they’re gone, we wish that they never left. How could we actually believe that the actual creature that’s responsible for our actual existence is nothing but a mere tool for our sexual pleasures and a shoulder to cry on in a time of need. And believe me when I say, there are a lot of crying and emotional men nowadays. Backbone and testicular fortitude are rare amongst some men these days. Basically, we as men need to step up and grow a set, you feel me!

Throughout the world, women are heads of households, communities, and even countries. In our own beloved country, our women are raising our boys to become strong able body men by themselves due to the high incarceration rate, gang violence, and plain losers, as well as the lack of testicular fortitude I spoke of previously.

We’ve allowed the figment of our imagination of being a Pimp or a Player, to become a fixation of our mere existence. I’m saying this because I’ve been robbed of this precious jewel by a gangsta, called Cancer. Cancer has taken away several women from my world and will unfortunately claim another soon.

So men, the next time you see your favorite girl- whether it be your mother, wife, girlfriend, or your beautiful daughter- give her a hug and a kiss and tell her how much you love her. I sure wish I could. This is dedicated to Gee-Gee, we love you and will miss you.

I leave you as I came, in peace. Stone Love……G-Tone

Behind every man there is a Great Woman!!!!

  

One response to “A Very Precious and Delicate Jewel”

  1. Gage says:

    I’m sorry to hear about the cancer thing, i know i live for my woman right now. If you really think this way though, than why did you risk losing her? I’d never jeopardize my family for anything, what pushed you to make the plan? was it need of money or need of respect?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category