3666
菜單

遵循 @ lockdownlive 在twitter上.

scdsc

詳細信息

  • 政府名稱: 馬克·迪克森
  • 註冊號碼: ŗ-01558
  • 年齡:32
  • 服務時間:14 歲月
  • 家鄉:芝加哥, 伊利諾伊州
  • 句子:35 歲月
  • 電流充電:1ST謀殺罪, 2 企圖謀殺罪名
  • 別號:然後博
  • 發布日期:2034
  • 監獄所屬:大佬弟子
  • 影響圈:LaBron Neal Bey, 倒退
  • 機構:Pickneyville懲教中心
  • 隨著每一個孩子殺害在街頭, the bullseye on your head grows bigger.

雞舍陰謀

有一天,一隻狐狸, 已經厭倦了他和母雞的雞舍的主人之間的交流, 決定偷整個雞舍.

“我會提出來當作自己和宴會中,他們在我的閒暇。” 他的計劃的輝煌深深植根在他的腦海, 老先生. 福克斯著手看到它滿足. “我怎麼偷整個雞舍?” 他想知道. 經過深濃度幾天來回答. 接近雞舍的門, 福克斯先生的存在引起了喧鬧. 母雞以失敗告終,cawed恐慌. “安家!” 狐狸說. “我在這裡給你解放。” 狐狸怕和他狡猾的狩獵風格的雞準備放聲更響. “噓! 我在這裡從老闆救你,” 撬開線柵欄. “這是不正確!” 有鮮紅的梳子在他的頭上一個勇敢的公雞說:. “我們的老闆水域, 供稿, 並保護我​​們免受像你這樣的殺手。”

“真, 但只有在一個偶然的屠宰的成本。”

“你是個騙子,” 相當豐滿的母雞認為.

“恐怕不是我的親愛的,” 狐狸說開創了一個柵欄開盤後走開.

等待狐狸離開雞放鬆一點,並開始討論他們應該做的. 大公雞有一些褐色的羽毛胸口第一講, “我們已經在這個雞舍很長一段時間, 一些他們的生活. 仍, 我記得當我們是自由的; 自由漫步,探索土地, 吃不同的種子,什麼不可以, 而生活在沒有這麼多的圍欄和我們周圍的酒吧。” 一位年輕的公雞瘦走上前, “什麼是好多有關,當我們必須提供我們自己的食物和水,並保護自己免受天敵. 這聽起來並不很自由我。” 短, 下蹲母雞回复, “先生. 福克斯是個騙子, 但這次有真相他的話. 我們老闆吃同樣多的雞的狐狸, 只有它是經常的事情,因為我們一直在訓練,忽略它。” 通過對車主的話激怒了幾隻雞接近下蹲母雞準備啄她. “請, 我知道,我們都嚇壞了,沒有考慮清楚. 我們需要做的是問自己, 每天早晨發生在我們的雞蛋是什麼?” 雞舍去沉默,因為他們思考他們不可告人的秘密. “這是從來沒有被說起過, 大家都知道,,” 情感母雞言論, 撕毀. “我們不想去面對它,但我們付出我們的孩子的生活保障業主. 你不能看到它?” 一個高大的憤怒的雞吐在他們, “仍然什麼樣的生活是我們的生活?”

經監測的對話從指日可待, 先生. 福克斯出現從他的藏身之處. “今天早上剛, 我 . . . 先生. 狐狸,” 他說,在感情上, “被困,並採取主人的廚房和開往stewpot. 這是幸運,我裝死足夠長的時間來轉移他的注意力, 要不然我會燉現在. 這是當我逃,我決定,我們應該共同努力. 我理解你的恐懼,但你的公雞一會醒來的主人很快, 當這種情況發生, 我們堅持. 誰想要離開一定要來了。” 用這句話先生. 福克斯逃跑. 按他的話所左右的雞跟著他出了雞舍. 已經引發飢餓之火, 先生. 狐狸的脖子抓住公雞之一, 爭相購買. 它不長,他開始採摘羽毛,吃它的肉前. 通過他的行動驚呆了, 那些仍然在雞舍暫停. “不用擔心,” 他說,, 囫圇吞棗,公雞. “我不得不吃他,他開始之前,烏鴉醒來的主人。” 從自然的懷疑推開, 雞繼續逃離雞舍. 繼狐狸的主角, 它們運行和運行,運行,直到他們到達雞舍認為自己被匆忙拼湊的狐狸.

“我以為我們會是免費的,” 說了身材, 誰願意幫助說服他人逃避憤怒的雞. “你會, 但我必須把你這支筆. 否則,其他的狐狸可以吃你, 或者你的老闆可能會偷走你帶走。” 已經走到這一步了雞不情願做的,因為他們被告知. 不早於過去的雞步入筆, “好, 你們誰想要他的家人生存?” 雞查找迷茫. “我想你不會委曲求全, 這裡餵唯一的雞是在業主的農場. 我得去竊取足以養活你們. 為了換取我的服務, 我需要一隻雞一天。” 喘氣厭惡, 豐滿的母雞論證, “我知道這是一招。”

“你為什麼猶豫? 你的老闆抓住每一個你每天早晨奠定蛋. 一隻雞每天什麼. 我甚至可以讓你選擇。” 誰沒有說過一個膽小的雞說:, “好, 但只有較弱或以上的雞。”

“這會因, 好. 現在, 而我走了, 誰就會照顧好筆給我?” 幾大公雞邁出第一步. “好,” 先生說:. 狐狸, ” 我會確保你的家庭得到一個公平的機會在飼料說到。” 垂涎自己的天才, 先生. 福克斯搶另一個雞, 貪婪地吞噬了下去. 他舉起了他的爪子,他咀嚼, “耽誤, 我知道這是什麼樣子, 但請相信我,母雞生病. 她會做了所有你生病。”

日子一天天過去, 那麼週, 那麼個月, 擺在人們面前 (雞) 實現老先生. 福克斯就像他們的主人. 無論曾經有過什麼想法沒有,除非他們將如何餵.

 

  

Leave a Reply

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填字段標 *


閱讀這本書!

選擇語言


編輯翻譯

快速射擊

Category

3666
Menu

Follow @lockdownlive on twitter.

scdsc

details

  • Government Name: Mark Dixon
  • Register Number: R-01558
  • Age:32
  • Time Served:14 years
  • Home Town:Chicago, Illinois
  • Sentence:35 years
  • Current Charge:1st Degree Murder, 2 Counts of Attempted Murder
  • Alias:Chyna Bo
  • Release Date:2034
  • Prison Affiliation:Gangster Disciple
  • Circle of Influence:LaBron Neal Bey, Fall Back
  • Institution:Pickneyville Correctional Center
  • With every child murdered in the streets, the bullseye on your head grows bigger.

A Hen House Conspiracy

One day a fox, grown tired of the exchange between he and the owner of a coop of hens, decides to steal the entire coop.

“I’ll raise them up as my own and feast upon them at my leisure.” With the brilliance of his plan deeply embedded in his mind, old Mr. Fox set out to see it met. “How do I steal the entire coop?” he wondered. After a few days of deep concentration the answer came. Approaching the gate of the chicken coop, Mr Fox’s presence caused a raucous. The hens flopped and cawed in panic. “Settle down!” said the fox. “I’m here to emancipate you.” Afraid of the fox and his cunning hunting style the chickens began to caw even louder. “Shhh! I’m here to rescue you from your owner,” prying apart the wire to the fence. “That’s not true!” a brave rooster with a bright red comb on his head says. “Our owner waters, feeds, and protects us from killers like you.”

“True, but only at the cost of an occasional slaughter.”

“You’re a liar,” a rather plump hen argues.

“I’m afraid not my dear,” the fox says walking away after creating an opening in the fence.

Waiting for the fox to leave the chickens relax a little and begin to discuss what they should do. A large rooster with a few brown chest feathers speaks first, “We’ve been in this coop for a long time, some all their lives. Still, I remember when we were free; free to wander and explore the land, eat different seeds and what not, and live without so many fences and bars around us.” A young skinny rooster steps forward, “What’s so much better about that when we’ll have to supply our own food and water and protect ourselves from predators. That doesn’t sound very free to me.” A short, squat hen replies, “Mr. Fox is a liar, but this time there’s truth to his words. Our owner eats just as many chickens as the fox, only it’s a regular thing because we’ve been trained to ignore it.” A few chickens angered by the words about the owner approach the squat hen ready to peck her. “Please, I know we’re all scared and not thinking clearly. All we need to do is ask ourselves, what happens to our eggs every morning?” The coop goes silent as they ponder their unspeakable secret. “That’s never to be spoken of, everyone knows that,” an emotional hen remarks, tearing up. “We don’t want to face it but we pay for the owners protection with the lives of our children. Can’t you see it?” A tall angry chicken spits at them, “And still what life are we living?”

Having monitored the dialogue from around the corner, Mr. Fox emerges from his hiding place. “Just this morning, I . . . Mr. Fox,” he says emotionally, “was trapped and taken to the owner’s kitchen and bound for the stewpot. It was lucky I played dead long enough to divert his attention, or else I’d be stewing right now. It was when I escaped that I decided we should work together. I understand your fears but one of your roosters will wake the owner shortly, and when that happens, we’re stuck. Anyone who wants to leave must come now.” With these words Mr. Fox runs away. The chickens swayed by his words follow him out of the coop. Having stoked the fires of hunger, Mr. Fox grabs one of the roosters by the neck, snapping it. It isn’t long before he begins plucking the feathers and eating its flesh. Shocked by his actions, those still in the coop pause. “Don’t worry,” he says, gulping down the rooster. “I had to eat him before he started to crow and wake the owner.” Pushed away from their natural suspicions, the chickens continue to flee the coop. Following the fox’s lead, they run and run and run until they reach the chicken coop that’d been hastily put together by the fox.

“I thought we’d be free,” says the tall, angry chicken who’d helped convince the others to escape. “You will be, but I have to put you in this pen. Otherwise other foxes may eat you, or your owner may come steal you away.” Having come this far the chickens reluctantly do as they’re told. No sooner than the last chicken steps into the pen, “Okay, who of you wants his family to survive?” The chickens look up confused. “I don’t suppose you eat dirt, and the only chicken feed here is at the owner’s farm. I’ll have to go and steal enough to feed you all. In exchange for my services, I’ll need a chicken a day.” Gasping in disgust, the plump hen argues, “I knew it was a trick.”

“Why do you hesitate? Your owner took every egg you laid every morning. A chicken a day is nothing. I’ll even let you choose.” A timid chicken who hadn’t spoken says, “Okay, but only the weaker or older chickens.”

“That’ll due, okay. Now, while I’m gone, who’ll keep watch over the pen for me?” Several large roosters step forward. “Good,” says Mr. Fox, ” I’ll make sure your family gets a fair shot at the feed when it comes.” Salivating at his own genius, Mr. Fox snatches another chicken, greedily gobbling it down. Holding up his paws as he chews, “Hold up, I know what this looks like, but trust me that hen was sick. She would’ve made all of you sick.”

Days go by, then weeks, then months, before the people (chickens) realize old Mr. Fox is just like their owner. Neither ever had anything in mind except how they would be fed.

 

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read this book!

Choose Language


Quick Shots

Category